ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Alondra

Can't even put into words how amazing Alondra is. Best girlfriend experience I've ever had! Thank you.

Written by Jason 19th March 2019
Lilly

Top evening with a great lady. Well worth a repeat booking. Thanks Lilly.

Written by Alan 19th March 2019
Lilly

Lilly has the most beautiful figure and face. She is really easy to get along with and she's definitely got all the moves with style.. she knows how to make you feel special. Will be seeing her again. PS. thank you for the massage....amazing and just what I needed.

Written by Asif 18th March 2019
Anteya

I've seen Anteya on a few occasions now and she never lets me down. She always looks great and is a naturally beautiful lady. Thank you Anteya. Graham x

Written by Graham 18th March 2019
Alice

Lovely girl very pretty and accommodating. Looks great would recommend.

Written by Duncan 18th March 2019
Porcha

Well I was really pleasantly surprised when I met Porcha. I thought she'd be over confident as she's so attractive, but no she was sweet and funny and I had a lovely couple of hours with her. Thank you and will see you soon. Josh

Written by Josh 18th March 2019
Valentina

Finding a good escort can be difficult but discovering the delights of Valentina will make all your troubles disappear. Not only is she one of the most stunningly beautiful women you are ever likely to meet but she is also great company and entirely dedicated to your pleasure. Can't wait until our next date!

Written by JC 16th March 2019
Erin

Been trying to see Erin for weeks, now I know why she's so popular. Erin is the complete package. Great body, good looking a very laid back lady. No rushing or clock watching. If she's ever working get in early or you'll miss out!

Written by Michael 15th March 2019
Holly

Had a very enjoyable 2 hours with Holly, she is great company and put me at ease straight away, highly recommend her.

Written by Barry 13th March 2019
Porcha

What a girl, everything I expected from looking at her profile + more! Wow!

Written by Jay 11th March 2019
Alondra

Alondra is stunning from head to toe, absolutely gorgeous, she is adorable and charming - 10 out of 10!

Written by Anonymous 11th March 2019
Emily

Always enjoy my time with Emily, she gives a top class service, makes me laugh and such a lovely girl. Chris.

Written by Chris 11th March 2019
Porcha

WOW WOW WOW Porcha is simply amazing. Charming, sweet and a body thats just mmmm mmmm mmmm.

Written by Graham 11th March 2019
Alondra

Alondra is stunning,from head to toe absolutely gorgeous. She is adorable and charming.10 out out 10

Written by Anonymous 11th March 2019
Valentina

Hi premier, i saw valentina last night and i wanted to say a big thankyou for arranging me to meet her. She treated me like royalty. she was such a wonderful lady to meet. thanks again bob

Written by bob 8th March 2019
Alice

One of the greatest experiences I had. She is interesting to talk to, very natural, sincere and fun. In terms of looks, she is bl**dy gorgeous, with a body to die for. Alice did everything to make me feel comfortable and felt completely relaxed.She makes every bit of effort to please.I had an amazing time. Will see her soon.

Written by Craig 7th March 2019
Emily

Simply amazing. Emily is friendly and very charming. I've seen her several times now and each time has been a wonderful experience. She's definitely my favourite.

Written by Mr Willis 5th March 2019
India

Loved my time with India. Such a captivating young lady and perfect in every way. Thank you for a very memorable evening,

Written by Ali 5th March 2019
Alice

Excellent experience, very beautiful, really friendly and fun loving. Alice is a credit to your agency. Would highly recommend.

Written by Ray 5th March 2019
Jade

I think Jade is perfection. She’s a whole lot of sexy in a petite, toned, charming package. Amazing body! And I mean that. One of the sexiest girls I’ve ever been with and and she's also funny, intelligent and charming. The sort of girl you could fall in love with (and I bet many do). I will definitely see this lovely lady again! Thank you for an amazing evening.

Written by Alex 4th March 2019
Alondra

Great time with Alondra. Friendly, accommodating, put me at ease and not a clock watcher. Her reviews are completely accurate and I hope to see her again when I'm in Leeds.

Written by Robert 4th March 2019
Alana

Alana is amazing, super hot and a very nice person. She was very willing to please. An extremely satisfying experience. Would highly recommended

Written by Sean 4th March 2019
Franchesca

Franchesca is the best of the best! btw she is even more beautiful than her pictures........ recommend!

Written by So 4th March 2019
Lilly

This Little treasure was worth every minute. Lilly has mezmorizing eyes and her slender smooth body are a sensation, she has a genuine smile and friendly personality which made me feel at ease from the start. She is also very hygienic and fresh. Thank you sweetheart, I would certainly recommend

Written by Joseph 4th March 2019
Alondra

My favorite girl, since I've met her I've been to her only. Thank you Alondra x

Written by Mark 4th March 2019
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is a combination of absolute beauty and unforgettable body. Treat her right and she will turn into your biggest desire. Thank you. Paul

Written by Paul 4th March 2019
Anteya

Wow totally speechless, Anteya is top class. Definitely one of the best escorts I have ever seen. So caring and down to earth. Already planning a repeat booking. See you soon sexy.

Written by Martin 4th March 2019
Nicole

Lovely, bubbly lady, had a great time and hoping to see again soon. Andrew

Written by Andrew 4th March 2019
Anteya

I saw Anteya on Saturday for a remarkable 3 hours. She is wonderful. She's a lovely person and she is naturally caring. I had a great few hours and I would definitely see her again when next up in Leeds.

Written by Jason 4th March 2019
Erin

My friend and I met Ruby and Erin tonight... had a great time, really nice sexy girls. Highly recommend them both.

Written by T & J 2nd March 2019
Ruby

My friend and I met Ruby and Erin tonight... had a great time, really nice sexy girls. Highly recommend them both.

Written by T & J 2nd March 2019
Erin

Met Erin for the first time tonight, she was lovely and will be seeing her again. Thanks Premier.

Written by Paul 2nd March 2019
Jade

Just seen the amazing Jade. Didn't book her till last minute and she was at my door in 50 mins, dressed to kill and eager to please.

Written by Pete 1st March 2019
Rose-ava

The earlier reviews are all true , Rose-ava is beautiful inside and out , so easy to get on with and so much fun. I know us older guys are inclined to be overawed by younger beautiful girls but believe me, you will be too. I almost don' want to submit this review and so keep her for myself but that wouldn't be fair to her.. 3 word Review Affectionate Sexy Gorgeous

Written by Richard 1st March 2019
Alice

Alice is simply wonderful and such a stunning looking girl, I would highly recommend her. Also I must add that the staff at Premier are very professional. I've used other agencies in Leeds but this is by far the most honest and professional. What you see on the ladies pictures is what you get. Thanks Premier and Alice. See you soon. Erik

Written by Erik 26th February 2019
Emily

Emily is amazing, always brings what I request and is always up for a great time, love her! John

Written by John 25th February 2019
Anteya

After looking at her pics online I knew I had to see her. I was so nervous and she was even better in the flesh. I an't describe how sexy Anteya is. Such a genuine lady with amazing massage skills. That had me relaxed in no time. Will defo see her again.

Written by Lee 25th February 2019
Mariah

Been trying to see mariah for a while now and she was well worth the wait. Stunning!

Written by Imi 21st February 2019
Victoria

5 *'s for Victoria, she never disappoints. Great company and service, thanks Premier.

Written by Andrew 21st February 2019
Vanessa

Another amazing couple of hours spent with Vanessa... cant get enough of her... classy, sophisticated, sexy and those wonderful eyes! See you again next month.

Written by Paul 21st February 2019
Alice

So glad Alice is back. Premier never disappoints. Banging!

Written by Imran 20th February 2019
Lilly

Lilly never disappoints. Had a few bookings with her now and every time it gets better and better. Ta

Written by Adam 19th February 2019
Alondra

Alondra is amazing. She is even more beautiful in person than the pics. Stunning eyes, long dark hair and an incredible body. A sweet girl. Knows how to make you relax and have a great time. X

Written by James 18th February 2019
Valentina

How beautiful she looked, how lovely she smelt and how perfect she was. Thinking I need to see her again next week

Written by Danny 18th February 2019
India

Confident genuine Northern girl who makes you feel in safe hands and wants to make sure you enjoy your time (and you will.) ..She has a gorgeous figure, lovely long hair and made me feel special which bearing in mind our age difference was an achievement.

Written by Richard 16th February 2019
India

Booked India for an hour, kept her 3 hours! so easy to get on with,very warm and affectionate.

Written by Don 16th February 2019
Lexi

Great girl... can highly recommend Lexi. Very pretty, sexy and great sense of humour!

Written by Matty 16th February 2019
Lucy

Its not often that Lucy is on rota to work and when she is I always try and see her, she's amazing! everything you expect from a lady & more...

Written by Paul T 12th February 2019
Rose-ava

Its not often you meet a lady who has it all but Roseava certainly does... Beautiful face, sexy body and such a sweet kind lady. My fav girl by far. Iain

Written by Iain 12th February 2019
India

Thanks India... you are just just how you describe yourself... See you in March!

Written by David 12th February 2019
Mariah

Just wanted to say Wow... she was amazing, thanks. Will definatley be seeing her again.

Written by Michael 11th February 2019
Alana

I met up with Alana on Saturday and she really showed me an amazing time. Lovely girl and great to spend time with. Would highly recommend her. Lee x

Written by Lee 11th February 2019
Lexi

Met Lexi last night for the first time, lovely lady... think she will be very popular with Premier, very easy to get on with.

Written by J 7th February 2019
Valentina

Had a wonderful two hour with Valentina, she is just perfect. She has everything a men can dream of. A lovely friendly personality, perfect body and she gives a great massage. Will meet her again soon. TB.....

Written by Thb 6th February 2019
Elizabeth

Never usually see an escort more than once but I cant help coming back to Elizabeth. She's so addictive she should come with a warning! Many thanks Premier.....

Written by Tom 6th February 2019
Claudia

Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic evening, you looked stunning as always. Also thank you for the birthday treat it certainly made my day XX

Written by Peter 6th February 2019
Alana

Super evening topped off with a lovely relaxing massage.Best experience ever and one I'll definitely be repeating.

Written by Ali 4th February 2019
Alana

Super evening topped off with a lovely relaxing massage.Best experience ever and one I'll definitely be repeating.

Written by Ali 4th February 2019
Emily

I read the reviews of Emily and thought this isn't possible. I was wrong she was absolutely fantastic. Kind, loveable and very sexy. Thanks Premier and Emily xx

Written by John 1st February 2019
Mariah

One of Premiers top girls, always know I am in for a treat when I book Mariah. Quality girl, quality service.

Written by James 28th January 2019
Lilly

Had an amazing hour with the lovely lilly. So easy to get on with and the time passed by very quickly. Will be seeing her again next week. Thanks Premier. P

Written by Paul 23rd January 2019
Vanessa

Not sure what to say that hasn't already been said, just wanted to thank Vanessa for a lovely, no fantastically amazing time that I won't forget in a hurry. If I ever get the chance to visit Leeds again I'm booking you all weekend!

Written by Pete 23rd January 2019
Franchesca

Another fantastic appointment with Franchesca, top class girl and top class service everytime. Thank you. Mark x

Written by Mark 22nd January 2019
Elizabeth

I usually use a different Agency but really liked the look of Elizabeth. Absolutely fantastic experience and will definitely be recommending PremierLeeds to my friends and will be seeing Elizabeth again next week.

Written by Robert 22nd January 2019
Charlotte

Lovely lady, extremely sexy and passionate. Perfect in every way.

Written by Paul 21st January 2019
Franchesca

Absolutely fabulous evening with Franchesca. Beautiful both inside and out, friendly, intelligent and sexy. Book her you will not be dissapointed, Couldn't ask for more. Thank you x

Written by Dan 18th January 2019
Victoria

10/10 for Victoria she is amazing. Top lady!!!

Written by Andy 18th January 2019
Emily

Quite simply the best lady I've seen from Premier... sexy, very attractive, witty, great conversation and smells divine... what more could any man ask for!

Written by Mark 18th January 2019
Lilly

Review for Lilly..........What a stunning looking lady and an amazing figure to compliment her looks. Top top top top lady x

Written by Kay 17th January 2019
Franchesca

Absolutely fabulous evening with Franchesca. Beautiful both inside and out, friendly, intelligent and sexy. Book her you will not be dissapointed, Couldn't ask for more. Thank you x

Written by Dan 17th January 2019
Alana

Simply amazing. Lovely girl. Had a great time.

Written by Luke 15th January 2019
Charlotte

Best girl I've seen, so easy to get along with. Will be seeing her again for sure. K x

Written by K 14th January 2019
Franchesca

I was recommended Franscesa and I was not dissappointed. She is such a pretty young lady and very accommodating. The pleasure was all mine x

Written by Nicholas 12th January 2019
Alana

Down to earth genuine lady with a wicked sense of humour. Wish I could of kept her longer. A few hours on the cards next time.

Written by Anonymous 10th January 2019
Valentina

Saw Valentina and Sky - These 2 are awesome together - thanks xxx

Written by C 8th January 2019
Franchesca

Franchesca is an intelligent beautiful warm and funny lady. She really stands out in the crowd. Very different to any other escort I've seen. See you again soon. Ray x x x

Written by Ray 8th January 2019
Alana

I have never seen an escort as beautiful as Alana and she really knows how to look after you. Thank you for a wicked 3 hours gorgeous.

Written by Ali 8th January 2019
Alana

Sensational.... best girk I've ever seen. Definitely seeing her again. James x

Written by James 7th January 2019
Alondra

Alondra is a beautiful,curvy sexy lady with a gorgeous body. Also very polite,bubbly and enthusiastic. Really lovely to talk to,she made me feel at home and welcome. G xx

Written by G 4th January 2019
Anteya

Can't believe how hot Anteya is, my dream girl. Spent a wonderful couple of hours with her and the time just flew by. Thank you so much, your such an amazing lady. Can't wait to see you again.

Written by Lee 4th January 2019
Alondra

Alondra looked stunning this evening for our dinner date, her dress clung in all the right places showing off her sexy figure. Couldn't wait to get back to the room for dessert! Brilliant evening with a perfect lady.

Written by Chris 4th January 2019
Jenna

I've seen Jenna twice now this week and must say she is very refreshing, totally down to earth with a wicked sense of humour and very sexy indeed. My new favourite lady for 2019!

Written by Paul 30th December 2018
Lucy

Wanted to leave a review for Lucy, sorry its taken some time to do. She is the loveliest lady I have met from Premier, very pretty, classy and great sense of humour, plus her service is fantastic! Will be in Leeds again end of January so will be calling to see her then.

Written by Gary 30th December 2018
Vanessa

Not enough words to describe the lovely Vanessa... she is simply the best!!!

Written by Graham 30th December 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last night, beautiful lady both inside and out... was a magical few hours spent together.

Written by Ben 30th December 2018
Alana

Alana is stunning, sexy and great company... my favourite girl by far. Will be seeing her a lot more in 2019!

Written by Will 30th December 2018
Holly

Ive met Holly a few times now and we get on better and better each time we meet. Shes very curvy, busty, sexy and so easy to talk too. Nothing is too much trouble for her. If you want a fun hour with no strings attached this is your girl....

Written by Kenneth 30th December 2018
Emily

Can I just write a big thank you Premier for introducing me to Emily. This was my first experience and I couldn't have asked for a better lady.

Written by Tony 30th December 2018
Nicole

Such a nice, genuine, down to earth woman, an absolute pleasure to spend time with... Beautiful too!

Written by Rich 18th December 2018
Valentina

Yet another amazing hour with Valentina. I cant get enough of you!

Written by Phil 18th December 2018
Franchesca

Absolutely stunning lady. First time I saw her yesterday but will definitely see her again. Thank you for the recommendation. Thank you. Imran.

Written by Imran 18th December 2018
Elizabeth

Just wanted to thank you for sending me Elizabeth. She is fantastic, great to talk to and put me at ease straight away.Booked for 1 hour but kept her for 3. Many thanks. x

Written by Shaz 13th December 2018
Mariah

Review for Mariah - Last night I was once again lucky enough to spend 4 perfect hours in the company of the gorgeous Mariah. Last time I saw her I wrote in my review that I didn't have enough superlatives to describe the pleasure of spending time with Mariah. Well guess what? I still don't!! Suffice to say we spent another memorable and unforgettable evening together. My all time favourite lady. See you again Mariah, just as soon as I can xxxxx

Written by Dave 13th December 2018
Lilly

Totally in love with Lilly. An hour jusr wasn't enough. Already booked her for a few hours in the new year. Thanks again Lilly x

Written by Gerome 12th December 2018
Nicole

What a little beauty Nicole is. 100% satisfied with my booking, amazing body and bubbly personality. Top quality lady x

Written by Simon 12th December 2018
Valentina

Valentina came over. Absolute amazing first time I have had the same girl over twice. lovely girl, brilliant body up for a good time. My top girl. Oh and does great massages.

Written by S 11th December 2018
Mariah

Had a great time with Mariah, she is a lovely girl. Many thanks. Chris x

Written by Chris 6th December 2018
Emily

Could you pass my gratitude on to Emily for me. She was so patient with me and super company. Much appreciated. Ben

Written by Ben 4th December 2018
Victoria

I had a brilliant few hours with Victoria. I was really nervous but she put me at ease. Thank you Premier. N x

Written by N 4th December 2018
Alondra

A wonderful 6 hours with Alondra. She is amazing in every way. Utterly stunning face and body, with a wonderful calm, kind and attentive disposition. She’s clever, funny and incredible eyes. Only downside is she’s highly addictive! See you soon princess Niall (Newcastle)

Written by Niall 4th December 2018

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^