ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Charlotte

Absolutely lovely. Ticked all the boxes. Once again thank you Premier. Imran

Written by Imran 20th September 2018
Alondra

Fantastic lady. Had a brilliant hour with this beautiful lady.Andy

Written by Andy 20th September 2018
Sky

Perfect evening with Sky. We had a great evening. She's so lovely, and so much fun to be with. DAve x

Written by Dave 20th September 2018
Victoria

My friend and I saw Victoria and Violet and they both are brilliant. Thanks Premier as usual for sending us fantastic ladies. K &nH

Written by K & H 20th September 2018
Alana

Another fantastic hour with me favourite girl Alana. She is one in a million and the best escort I've ever seen, thats why I keep coming back for more. See you again next week. Same time same place.Alan x

Written by Alan 20th September 2018
Sky

Review for Sky - "Just spent 4 hours with Sky. Wow!!! I haven't enough superlatives in my vocabulary to do justice to either Sky, or the time we spent together tonight. I was a little nervous before I met her, and despite the mix-up on the wine and chocs, my new Yorkshire wife immediately made me feel fantastic. She really is the perfect companion - she has it all - sense of humour, intellect, and so much more...oh...and she's absolutely gorgeous! I will be back to see her as soon as I can. Just wish that was going to be sooner. Sky has left her mark on me! She knows what I mean! xxxxx"

Written by Dave 17th September 2018
Alana

Met Alana tonight for the first time, won't be my last time. Had a fun-filled hour together. Thanks Alana.

Written by Jack 12th September 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is wonderful. Will see her again next time i'm up this way. L

Written by L 11th September 2018
Sky

Well so much waiting another month.Had her round the next day.sky is a an addiction i dont want to give up.Can i wait anoth month?

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Roxy

Wow not seen Roxy for a while, what was I thinking stunning girl and fantastic company, she has a great personality and is willing to try new things, which I was happy about, Thanks Roxy see you again soon for another wonderful time XXX

Written by Bam Bam 10th September 2018
Sky

They say Sky at night is a shepherds delight.Well im no shepherd but Sky is more than a delight.Sky takes me to the stars and beyond.Her body is heaven her personality is OMG.Hopefully my knee is better nx month and we can have a longer booking.Cant wait.

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Rose-ava

Roseava was way more than ok. Hot as you promised she would be. J

Written by J 6th September 2018
Violet

I wish I could have kept Violet longer, time went far too fast. Booking was easy and my appointment was enjoyable, flowing conversation, no awkwardness, made me feel at ease and left me very very very satisfied. Thank you x

Written by Jason T 4th September 2018
Sky

I'm in lust with a beautiful woman. She's the most beautiful woman, it hurts...... when your in lust with a beautiful woman.....

Written by Aaron 3rd September 2018
Alana

Very genuine lady, looks amazing great figure and had a really really lovely time and she's very open minded too. See you soon hopefully. K

Written by Kevin 30th August 2018
Amber

Stunning and fiesty young lady. 1st time I've seen herand kept her a couple of hours. BAnging. Imran

Written by Imran 30th August 2018
Rose-ava

Unbelievable, striking yet sweet lady.Not like any escort I've seen before. There's something quite unique and innocent about Rose-ava. Had a lovely time. Harry

Written by Harry 29th August 2018
Violet

WOW!!!!!! I'd really recommend Violet. She's new but not shy at all. Thanx and see you again in the near future.

Written by Jack 29th August 2018
Amber

Great girl, so easy to get on with, very glamorous, good gfe - anon

Written by Anon 28th August 2018
Sky

What a gorgeous girl. Stunning, great service, great personality x

Written by DW 28th August 2018
Olivia

Olivia is so stunning, her pictures dont do her any justice. All she wants to do is ensure I enjoy myself and she has a special little talent that leaves me craving for more. I will continue to see her as she makes me feel amazing and i always have a smile on my face. She is a special woman and looks even better in person. I have already booked her for a couple of hours next week. Cant wait to see her again!! Extremely satisfied customer. Anonymous

Written by Anonymous 24th August 2018
Alana

Saw this new beauty last night & was totally blown away! Gorgeous, sexy, 1st class service! Great conversationalist too. Thank you

Written by ANON 24th August 2018
Sky

Another marvellous discovering date with Sky. The woman rocks me. More to follow I hope. So much to explore. Until next time. Thank you, Aaron

Written by Aaron 24th August 2018
Olivia

Fantastic girl, excellant service will definitly see her again very soon! K

Written by karl 24th August 2018
Emily

Thank you very much Emily. Best girl like always. Tonight was 3rd booking with her n she is the best. 10/10. Ali

Written by Ali 23rd August 2018
Alondra

Alondra Absolutely amazing, super hot, those beautiful sexy eyes and gorgeous smile just mesmerizing no words to describe your beauty. Love your outfit sexy and classy. She can be my future wifey. X

Written by David 23rd August 2018
Mariah

Wow, its been a week now and I can't stop thinking of her. Smiling from ear to ear, lovely, intelligent and sexy. So natural...so perfect

Written by Anonymous 23rd August 2018
Olivia

I've seen Olivia 8 times now and she gets better and better everytime. She is the most stunning girl I've ever seen and she makes me feel like a king x x x John

Written by John 16th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra Absolutely amazing, super hot, those beautiful sexy eyes and gorgeous smile just mesmerizing no words to describe your beauty. Love your outfit sexy and classy. She can be my future wifey. X

Written by David 16th August 2018
Mariah

OMG Mariah is gorgeous. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon. Thanks Premier. M

Written by M 13th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra is sensational!!! beautiful lady. Top body , stunning figure and incredible eyes, very nice & friendly

Written by Anonymous 9th August 2018
Emily

Thank you for the great service I had from your company these past 4 nights. Give my regards to Emily, I have missed her.

Written by Barry 9th August 2018
Alondra

10/10 for this beauriful lady. So attentive, sexy and fun to be around. THANKS

Written by R 9th August 2018
Victoria

Woke up this morning still thinking of victoria. we clicked straight away. will definately see her again next time im in leeds. thanks for the recommendation

Written by Anonymous 9th August 2018
Alana

Great figure beutiful dark eyes. Perfect in every way and definitely knows how to have a good time. Thank you Alan. From Jason x

Written by Jason A 7th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Sensational!!! beautiful lady. Top body, stunning figure and incredible eyes. Very nice and friendly.

Written by Anonymous 7th August 2018
Olivia

Top class girl, excellent hour, will definitely see her again. W x x

Written by W 1st August 2018
Phoebe

Just want to say Phoebe was very nice and a lovelu person who really cares.....She has a beautiful body and a perfect bum and was willing to please in everyway.....She is a gem. Tom

Written by Tom 1st August 2018
Emily

Emily. Stunning,sweet,gorgeous and a right good laugh.Definitely see again because she is one hot chick.

Written by Paul 31st July 2018
Sky

Another wonderfull time with Sky. An air around her just draws me in, abiet the obvious of her wonderfull,spectacular physique. Yep, I've probably fallen for her. lock, stock and full barrel. Thank you Sky.

Written by Aaron 30th July 2018
Rose-ava

What a lady......everything and more.Stunning looking gorgeous figure interesting to talk to. The full package

Written by Jay 25th July 2018
Roxy

Review for Roxy. Had another lovely overnight with the gorgeous Roxy who just rocks my boat. Plenty of wine and chatting and saucy fun, didn't get much sleep lol. Many thanks from M in Halifax xx

Written by 25th July 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Amazingly beautiful, stunning. Did not expect her to be like she is, so a pleasant surprise x

Written by John 24th July 2018
Vanessa

Nice to see Vanessa is back! Not seen her for a while and she is even better than I remembered.Defo see her again.

Written by David 17th July 2018
Sky

The weather is hot but Sky is hotter. Take care.Till next time

Written by Duncan 16th July 2018
Daniella

Daniella is gorgeous,funny,sexy,clever,naughty and simply amazing lady. J x

Written by Jason 10th July 2018
Sky

The earth rocked on Sunday, those in Leeds must have felt the buildings rumble through out the evening.... Pure elevation and desire was met.... Thank you Sky, you rock my world.

Written by Aaron 9th July 2018
Phoebe

Had a plesent time with Phoebe. Marvelous kept im shape body.Bubbly, cute lady

Written by Aaron 9th July 2018
Daniella

10/10 for Daniella.Classy down to earth and very beautiful. Hope to see you again in a few weeks. love Craigxx

Written by Craigy 3rd July 2018
Olivia

What a girl.Had a great time and defo seeing her again. A stunner

Written by Matty 3rd July 2018
Sky

Oh, she did it again....superb and sensual. Another outstanding date with Sky.

Written by Aaron 3rd July 2018
Olivia

Olivia is simply gorgeous inside and out.She's perfect for me in everyway and would highly recommend this beauty to anyone. Jay

Written by Jay 27th June 2018
Sky

Another marvelous date with Sky this evening. The only women that does it for me, I'm in heaven every time I meet her. Thank you Sky for another great evening.

Written by Aaron 26th June 2018
Sky

OMG Sky really is sensational. She delivers, she is the perfect package. Thx babe can't wait till next time

Written by Duncan 21st June 2018
Seline

Seline ticked all the right boxes.Even ticked boxes I didn't know I had.Great girl

Written by Leon 21st June 2018
Alondra

Alondra was simply amazing, amongst the best i've seen. a perfect body and wonderful personality with some great stories to tell. time with her was amazing x

Written by TM 14th June 2018
Sky

OMG.Sky really is Sensational.She Delivers,she is the perfect package.Thx babe cant wait till next time.

Written by Duncan 11th June 2018
Seline

I was so glad when I opened the door saw Seline standing there. She is stunning, she has a gorgeous face and beautiful red hair, a sexy body with flawless skin, and she smells great. I was so impressed I extended the time straight away. I've been single for a while, so I decided to treat myself, and Seline was exactly what I needed. She's very open minded and I got the impression she genuinely enjoys what she does. You have to see Seline, you won't be disappointed.

Written by David 11th June 2018
Seline

Well yet another fantastic hour with Seline, stunning girl with a great personality and she ticks all my boxes as far as our time together go's, Seline would be fantastic company out for a meal or another social setting,all I would say is treat Seline with the respect she deserves,Thanks again Seline see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 5th June 2018
Sky

I'm walking on sunshine again. A delicate sound of a women. Epic, in a subtle,sexy, unbelievable way. Thank you for the time you spend with me. Your a beautiful women.

Written by Aaron 4th June 2018
Seline

WOW second booking with Seline in as many night's and this one was even better than the first, I booked Seline for 2 hours and had a surprise for Seline in the 2nd hour in the shape of Harper which she wasn't expecting but she certainly seemed to enjoy having Harper join us, Thanks Seline and Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 30th May 2018
Sky

Oh what can I say. An absolutely awesome girl. I wish I'd seen her a lot earlier than I eventually did. Will see you very soon.

Written by Duncan 30th May 2018
Valentina

I booked valentina for a birthday treat for myself,her photos dont do her justice at all and what they dont show is her beautiful personality.An absolute pleasure to spend time with and if you ask her nicely she will give you the most amazing massage.Thank you Valentina,hope to see you soon in the candlelight. Mark

Written by Mark 23rd May 2018
Victoria

Thanks for arranging Victoria the other night, she's fantastic will definitely be seeing her again soon. Bob

Written by Bob 23rd May 2018
Alana

WOW finally got to meet Alana and was blown away with how stunning she is and such great company, once we had got to know each other it was so much fun, she really is a great girl with an amazing personality any man would be happy to be seen with Alana I'm sure, Thanks Alana see you soon and hopefully with Sky XXX

Written by Bam Bam 22nd May 2018
Victoria

What a woman, booked her for and hour but kept her for 3. She's great company and very sexy.

Written by Ed 21st May 2018
Mariah

Review for Mariah - "Just spent a second wonderful 4 hours this week in the company of the very lovely Mariah. The evening flew by as we picked up seemlessly from a couple of days ago. I don't have enough superlatives to describe the time we spent together, but it was so very special and unforgettable. I know we both enjoyed it which makes it all the more memorable. I only wish every week involved a couple of nights like this....til the next time....thanks Mariah. See you as soon as I can xxxxx"

Written by David 21st May 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is classy beautiful and great company

Written by Richard 17th May 2018
Honey

Honey is an absolute credit to you Premier. Not only is she stunning but provides everything and more. Thank you Premier for recommending her and thank you Honey fr a fantastic time

Written by Jonathan 17th May 2018
Olivia

Olivia is truly wonderful and by far the best lady I've seen and I've been booking escorts for the past 15 years or so. She's fun to be with, sexy and all the right bits are in all the right places lol. Thanks for a amazing time Olivia. Simon

Written by Simon 17th May 2018
Mariah

Its been a long wait for me until I got the chance to meet up with Mariah again, but spending 4 hours with her last night was all I remembered and more! When she arrived at my hotel room with that gorgeous smile my evening was already off to a great start. The connection we shared the last time was very much still there and it was like it was days rather than months since our last time. We shared another wonderful evening - amazing. Wow, can't wait to see her again....SOON!!! Thanks Mariah xxxxx

Written by David 16th May 2018
Sky

Brilliant, great, electric, as all ways. This marvelous women all ways brightens my week up, takes me to the Sky and beyond. Sky truely knows sensuality and what you need, want. Thank you Sky. I will try not to leave it so long again. Aaron.

Written by Aaron 14th May 2018
Anteya

Well what can I say about Anteya. She's such a striking looking woman with a figure to die for and beautiful dark eyes. Her attitude was top and her personality matches her striking looks. I would highly recommend her. Thanks. Mike

Written by Michael 9th May 2018
Alana

I met Alana again last night for the second time and she was just as amazing as the first time. She is stunning but also a warm and kind person and really easy to get on with. Thanks again

Written by Nigel 9th May 2018
Amber

Really lovely girl, amazing figure and a pleasure to spend time with. Looking forward to seeing you again when back up North

Written by Tom 30th April 2018
Elizabeth

Classy elegant and beautiful. 100% best lady I've ever seen. Top class. Cheers Jake

Written by Jake 30th April 2018
Victoria

Please can I see her again !!!!! genuine , chatty and attractive ..She made me feel so good ..... really good choice for gentlemen of an older vintage like me ....

Written by Richard 30th April 2018
Amber

Amber is one of the nicest lady I've ever met. She's everything I wanted and more. Thank you for a great time. Roberto xxx

Written by Roberto 24th April 2018
Alana

Had a really good experience with Alana. A really beautiful lady. Marcus

Written by Marcus 17th April 2018
Sky

Another awesome time with Sky. I have seen quitea few escorts but honestly Sky will take you to the final frontier

Written by Jamie 11th April 2018
Honey

Honey thanks again for last night. Hopefully will see you soon. Mike

Written by Mike 4th April 2018
Anteya

Thank you Antaya once again for an amazing night. I'm back up next month so will see you again then

Written by Darren the Dancer 4th April 2018
Amber

Thanks for a great 3 hours. Youre a lovely lady. Will look forward to meeting you again.

Written by Mo 4th April 2018
Valentina

Finally got to book Valentina and wasn't disappointed she is a great looking lady, great company and her massage skills are amazing she left me feeling very relaxed, will book again even if its just for a massage, Thanks Valentina XXX

Written by Bam Bam 2nd April 2018
Sky

Not the first time I've seen Sky and I will be seeing more of her. She is absolutely amazing,so easy to get on with Great fun. Gorgeous. See you soon

Written by Duncan 28th March 2018
Anteya

This is the fourth time I've seen Anteya and she never lets me down.

Written by Paul B 27th March 2018
Honey

Honey has everything, the looks, the figure and a great personality. Thank you Honey

Written by Raj 27th March 2018
Elizabeth

Stunning and great fun

Written by John 27th March 2018
Anteya

Anteya is an amazing lady, very pretty. Thank you for a lovely time

Written by Tom 27th March 2018
Honey

Hey Honey you were brilliant and great dance moves lol. See you soon

Written by Omar 22nd March 2018
Amber

I originally wanted to see Alondra but she wasn't available so I booked Amber and i was really really happy. She was great.JT

Written by JT 20th March 2018
Victoria

Amazing lady easy to get on with and a amazing figure. ThanksVic

Written by Rick 19th March 2018
Victoria

Vicoria was fantastic. I enjoyed my time with her and I will definitely see her again,

Written by Adam 13th March 2018
Honey

Pretty? yes. Smells good? yes. Dressed sexy? yes. Arrived on time? yes. Left me with a massive smile? Hell yes! Honey my perfect girl? Absolutely!

Written by Richard 24th February 2018
Elizabeth

Ahhh premier, premier, premier, you have done it to me again! Elizabeth just literally blew my damn mind. Thank you.

Written by Owen 24th February 2018
Anteya

Please thank Anteya for such a fantastic time, all my problems went away for an hour and I really enjoyed myself.

Written by Marik 24th February 2018
Valentina

Had a wonderful hour and half booking with Valentina 18/2 a perfect GFE. Valentinas photos don't do her justice. Great unrushed and caring including the best relaxing massage from a beautiful experienced masseur. Will call again next time.

Written by Local English Gent 22nd February 2018
Alondra

Alondra is my all time favourite, nothing is ever too much for her and so easy to get along with x

Written by Martin 22nd February 2018
Roxy

Following last week's meeting I was very keen to see Roxy again. She is just my type of girl - quietly spoken, relaxing company and not too pushy. She always arrives on time, smartly dressed, and is eager to please. After a quick coffee it was down to business with sexy times and raunchy fun. A perfect evening. Thank you hun. Mark xx

Written by Mark 16th February 2018
Alondra

Wow you looked like a million dollars. I was so proud to have you as my valentine companion. Your such a fun confident sexy lady. Thank you for a very special evening. Hoping to see you again very soon.

Written by Chris P 16th February 2018

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^