ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Mariah

Think I have seen every girl at Premier but I definitely saved the best till last! Mariah is drop dead gorgeous! James x

Written by James 19th October 2017
Lauren

Cool down to earth girl, fantastic company and very sexy. Had an amazing evening thank you so much - Look forward to seeing you again.

Written by Max 19th October 2017
Alexa

Lovely girl and great service provided. I would definitely see her again!

Written by J 18th October 2017
Phoebe

Had a lovely hour with Phoebe on Saturday night, she is such an exceptional girl. A superb trim and petite figure and a very chatty personality! M x

Written by Mark 18th October 2017
Alondra

Stunning!! A clever and funny girl with a DREAM body, one can only love Alondra and enjoy her company. She looks like her photos and definitely does a lot of sports, she is in amazing shape. She is divine. C x

Written by Charly 14th October 2017
Mollie

Another superby evening with my favourite lady. Don't know how she does it but every time I see her she just gets better and better. You are one hell of a lady and I looking forward to seeing you next time im in Leeds.

Written by Tim 13th October 2017
Sienna

Sienna was outstanding! Friendly down to earth girl. Absolutely perfect. 100% pure pleasure. Booked for 1 hour kept her 2. Will be seeing her again very soon.

Written by Anonymous 13th October 2017
Sky

Called up wanting a girl I really liked the look of, after explaining to the operator what I wanted she persuaded me to see Sky as she offered the service I needed. She hit the nail on the head 100% Brilliant. Thank you.

Written by Anonymous 10th October 2017
Anteya

Had the pleasure of meeting the lovely Anteya last evening. She is an absolute knockout! Petite but busty, just how I like my ladies. Would definitely say that her service was second to none.

Written by Christopher 10th October 2017
Isabelle

I really enjoyed my time with Isabelle the other night. Spent 2 hours with her. Wish I had kept her longer really. Great to get along with, very attentive and very good at her job! She's a real dynamo. Couldn't take my eyes off her. Stunning!!!

Written by Greg 9th October 2017
Salma

Just spent the most enchanting hour with the stunning Salma. A beautiful Asian goddess, with a great personality and body to match. I was soon under her spell and my what a spell! Gentlemen, you would be mad to miss out!

Written by K P D 9th October 2017
Jade

WOW just had an amazing time with Jade and Sky, Sky I have seen many times before but this was the first time with Jade and I needn't have worried as we all got on fantastically, don't let Jade's small frame fool you this girl is a demon in an angels body, Thanks Jade see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 9th October 2017
Alondra

Stunning, tanned, toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. A real gem. See you very soon babe. B x

Written by Brian 9th October 2017
Sky

WOW I love seeing Sky and it is as always a wonderful time and with Jade it was amazing, she is so fantastically stunning and has an amazing personality, just need to steal her from the agency and keep her all to myself, Thanks Sky XXX

Written by Bam Bam 9th October 2017
Saskia

Felt a million dollars with Saskia as my dinner date this evening. Stunning doesn't even come close to how she looked. Elegant, sophisticated, bubbly and attentive. I was the envy of every man in the place,

Written by Simon 5th October 2017
Roxy

Outstanding Roxy is one of the best escorts I have ever seen. Sexy, intelligent and very naughty. No clock watching and felt very relaxed in her company. Well worth seeing again.

Written by Andy 5th October 2017
Darcy

Spent a couple of hours earlier with Darcy. Really lovely girl, top service and great personality. You're a proper breathe of fresh air. Can't wait to see you again soon x

Written by Mark 5th October 2017
Claudia

The whole experience was perfect from start to finish. Claudia looked amazing and really took care of my every need. Already booked her again for next week.

Written by Graham 5th October 2017
Alondra

What can I say apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe. Perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. Thank you.

Written by Anonymous 5th October 2017
Alondra

It is always a nice surprise when the photos are realistic, although in truth, Alondra is far prettier than the pictures. Amazingly beautiful, and a body to die for. Great curves in all the right places. Wish I could have spent longer. Very friendly and chatty, which was amazing. A true gem...

Written by Peter 5th October 2017
Lucy

One of the best girls ive seen at Premier. She was a real tonic. Beautiful with the best personality and gave an excellent service too. Thankyou.

Written by Andre 4th October 2017
Emmie

Hi Premier, I would like to send a huge thank you to your agency for the perfect match you organised for me. Slightly nervous as it was my first time but you made me feel at ease. Emmie was perfect. Thank you.

Written by Alan 4th October 2017
Julianna

Truly stunning, Julianna is an absolute joy to be around. I highly recommend her. Regards Harry.

Written by Harry 4th October 2017
Jade

Time flys when your having fun and it certainly flew with Jade. Shes such a sensual passionate lady one hour was not enough. Kept her for 2 and didnt want to let her go.

Written by Luke 4th October 2017
Emily

Not seen Emily for a while so was a bit nervous, no need she hasn't changed a bit, still the same great service and what a laugh! Lets not leave it too long next time.

Written by max 4th October 2017
Mariah

Perfect evening with a perfect lady, top to toe absoloutely perfect. My little guilty pleasure!

Written by Matt 4th October 2017
Sky

I just need to leave some feedback for sky. Sky is absolute perfection the best escort I have ever Had, the next time I will be booking sky for quite a few hours she's my dream girl.

Written by Cal 4th October 2017
Rosie

Review for Rosie. Just spent a 12 hour overnight with the sexy Rosie, and was a night to remember. Dressed in a stunning pair of trousers and skimpy top, she looked amazing. Had a fab night out on the town and then back to the hotel for frisky frolics and fun. An exceptional girl, and so friendly! All the best, Mark.

Written by Mark 4th October 2017
Alondra

Spend the most amazing 2 hours last night with Alondra. Ultimate professional, dressed to perfection, great company coupled with very raunchy GFE. Heaven. Will have to repeat when I visit Leeds again

Written by Jake 4th October 2017
Isabelle

Pleased to see my regular girl is back with you... Isabelle is a breath of fresh air. Will be booking an overnight next time. Will be in touch!

Written by Mick 30th September 2017
Jade

Thank you so much for the beautiful,perfect Jade ... honestly lost for words!! x

Written by Scott 29th September 2017
Jade

I met Jade for the first time last night and Wow! we clicked straight away. She is adorable and cute but naughty and sexy at the same time.She gives you her total attention, didn't want to let her go and I will be seeing her for longer next time. Well done Premier keep these good girls coming!

Written by Philip 26th September 2017
Alexa

Alexa you little minx, those dance moves are next level, I better be better prepared next time! wink wink!

Written by Ian 25th September 2017
Rosie

Saw Rosie for the first time on Saturday Sept 23, and what a very pleasant surprise. Gorgeous, slim and petite, a real pocket-rocket! Had a brill time, Rosie was very willing to meet all my varied requests and more. She was pure dynamite, and we finished with an explosive finale. Many thanks Rosie, Mark.

Written by Mark 25th September 2017
Alondra

What can I say...apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe, perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. The perfect GFE. Attentive, intelligent, caring, witty and delightful. Anonymous

Written by Anonymous 25th September 2017
Mollie

Lots of conversation, plenty of smiles and can honestly say I enjoyed every minute. Thank you Molly for a great night. PS I will choose the restaurant next time lol

Written by Julian 22nd September 2017
Bonnie

Oh boy how hot is this lady! Couldn't take my eyes off her. I asked for a sex siren and wow did I get one. I'm still catching my breath. Thank you Bonnie for an evening I will never forget.

Written by Ian 22nd September 2017
Alondra

Incredible body, very easy to talk to, amazingly attractive and very very sexy. An excellent time and definitely a smart girl. A.

Written by A** 21st September 2017
Claudia

Claudia is a lovely lady and I enjoyed everything about her, we had a great night. Thank you. Mike

Written by Mike 20th September 2017
Julianna

What a charming, stunning sexy classy lady. Cannot fault our date whatsoever! Perfect night for me all round!

Written by Mark 20th September 2017
Mariah

Superb! 5*'s. Not much else to say that hasnt already been said apart from see you again sexy and thank you so much for making my evening special x

Written by Trevor 20th September 2017
Emmie

Had a fab time the other evening with Emmie. Such a lovely genuine lady. She was dressed to impress and she really impressed me in more ways than one.

Written by Ben 20th September 2017
Alondra

I have been using Premier for years and always value the opinions and recommendations of the receptionists, I have never been dissappointed but youve excelled yourself this time, Alondra was just perfect. I dont usually see the same girl twice but Alondra is so amazing that I want to meet her again & again & again ha! ha! think you get the picture. M x

Written by M 20th September 2017
Alexa

Very surprised with my choice of girl. Alexa was brilliant! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Great thanks.

Written by Jez 20th September 2017
Emily

Emily was everything I wanted and more. Amazing figure stunning, much better than I could ever of imagined. Can highly recommend.

Written by Simon 15th September 2017
Danielle

Just wanted to say what a lovely genuine down to earth lady Danielle is. We got on like a house on fire. True GFE from a very special lady.

Written by Robert 15th September 2017
Sky

Premier has to be the best agency I have ever used. The staff are friendly and polite and spot on with their recommendations. I have never been disappointed. I just wanted to say a big thank you for sending me Sky. Wow! She was so sexy and great company. The fact I ended up keeping her for 4 hours says it all.

Written by Will 15th September 2017
Ameliyah

I like this lady a lot, easy to be with and she helps me to unwind... has the magic touch!

Written by Phil 13th September 2017
Christina

Another great booking this morning with my favourite girl.

Written by Michael 13th September 2017
Phoebe

The girls at Premier are top class. I very rarely see the same girl twice as I like something new with each booking but Phoebe is just irrisistable, she does it for me and is like a new/ different girl every time, she excites me and I love it!

Written by Luke 13th September 2017
Rosie

Rosie is a proper little lady, very attractive, cracking figure, well groomed and smelt divine. Had me totally relaxed in no time. Very enjoyable evening, still smiling about it now. Thank you so much x

Written by JJ 11th September 2017
Alana

Just had the best time ever with the lovely Alana. I dont usually see the same girl twice but I will be definitely seeing her again. Thanks.

Written by Martin 11th September 2017
Roxy

7 billion smiles in the world and yours is still my favourite! I am totally in love, take care Roxy. See you very soon x

Written by Adrian 11th September 2017
Lauren

I can highly recommend this lady as have seen her 3 times now. Immaculately dressed, well spoken and fantastic company. Saw her for longer this time as we seem to have so much to talk about over dinner. Not much need for talking in the hotel room though! See you when im back next month Lauren.

Written by Mr M 11th September 2017
Lucy

Super classy, little ray of sunshine, Lucy you never disappoint.

Written by Paul 11th September 2017
Saskia

Words could not describe my time with Saskia. 15 out of 10. One word WOW! she would make you go bankrupt. Like a little Angel. Mark

Written by Mark 11th September 2017
Danielle

All was well, had a lovely time with Danielle, she's a lovely woman and a pleasure to spend time with. xx

Written by Matthew 11th September 2017
Danielle

I cant even put into words how amazing Danielle is. Such a beautiful person inside and out. great service too.

Written by Peter 8th September 2017
Emmie

Thanks Emie for another explosive date! your like a worldwind and spending time with you is like a breath of fresh air. Love your personality as well as the way you look, of course. see you very soon.

Written by Robin 8th September 2017
Mollie

My wife and I have been lucky enough to see Mollie twice now and we cant speak highly enough of her. We have a lot of fun and games together and I must say, she shares out her time equally well!

Written by Simon and Becky 8th September 2017
Claudia

This lady is A* she certainly passed her exams in beauty, performance and sexiness in my book! Cant wait to put you to the test again Claudia. Thank you. The Head

Written by Paul 8th September 2017
Anteya

Thanks Love for a fantastic 3 hours. Love spending time with you and your always so attentive to my needs. \I think we need to do an overnight next time!

Written by Johnny 8th September 2017
Julianna

I have used Premier on a number of occasions now and am very impressed with the professionalism of everyone. A top agency.

Written by Paul G 6th September 2017
Claudia

Once again my appointment with Claudia was the best! Just love this lady. Cant get enough of her.

Written by Colin 6th September 2017
Sky

Ahh pretty little sexy Sky, you blow my mind everytime I see you. I enjoy every single second of our bookings you are an absolute delight!

Written by George 6th September 2017
Emily

Saw Emily last week for 5 perfect hours, left me smiling like a cheshire cat. Thank you.

Written by Richard 6th September 2017
Lilly

Great time with Lilly again on Friday, dressed to impress, killer heels, smelling divine and smiling as always. See you next month beautiful lady! x

Written by Marcus 6th September 2017
Alondra

What a great evening - Thank you. Alondra is divine and just fabulous!

Written by Anonymous 6th September 2017
Saskia

So impressed with Saskia. I had to ask the agency to send her back! Beautiful girl with an amazing personality to Match!

Written by Bam Bam 6th September 2017
Emily

Outstanding lady and her massages are second to none. Feel very relaxed and totally happy right now. Thanks Premier.

Written by Anonymous 24th August 2017
Roxy

I saw Roxy back in March and was keen to meet up again this month. From the moment she arrived at the hotel our time together was superb. Dressed immaculately and well spoken. Roxy enthusiastically saw to all my requests resulting in a truly memorable evening. They describe it as a full girlfriend experience but it was miles better than having a girlfriend! Next time will be a 12 hour overnight I think. All the best Roxy, Mark.

Written by Mark 24th August 2017
Sky

Yes, I just can't get enough of this fabulous women. Another great time spend with this delicious wonderfull women. Thank you Sk for yet again another night spend in heaven.

Written by Aaron 24th August 2017
Alondra

Just found my new favourite. Going to take her away for the weekend. Forget that I'm going to keep her! Please don't ever let Alondra leave Premier, she's the best I've seen. Rob x

Written by Rob 24th August 2017
Lucy

Good god I have to say what I have just experienced was fantastic! I like a lady who can take the lead. Lucy certainly did that. Thank you.

Written by Jez 19th August 2017
Rosie

What a knockout. Just my type - petite and pretty and knew just which buttons to press! Already booked to see her again.

Written by Anonymous 19th August 2017
Saskia

Thanks Saskia for another amazing evening. Enjoyed our meal together and of course what followed. I absolutely get lost in those beautiful eyes. See you soon x

Written by Ryan 18th August 2017
Sky

Another amazing time with Sky. I think I'm smitten. The women just does it for me. Hot, cute, intelligent and damn sexy. Looking forward to our next date.

Written by Aaron 18th August 2017
Emily

I don't know how many times I have seen this lady, I've lost count but she is stunning. Always turns up looking her best. Never complacent. Always attentive always delivering. Emily is the best girl you could meet. Absolute pleasure to be with - R

Written by R 14th August 2017
Alondra

As I am Spanish I got on well with the lovely Alondra. I am over here working at the moment and missing home but she made my week. I wish I could have kept her all week too instead of just 3 hours. Thank you Alondra, you are beautiful.

Written by Juan 14th August 2017
Ameliyah

I prefer an asian girl and Ameliah was recommended by a friend. She is beautiful in an understated way inside and out. Great girl. Thanks Premier.

Written by Ali 14th August 2017
Lauren

Had a fun filled hour with the fabulous Lauren. Will see her again for longer next time. You have made me a very happy man you sexy little thing...

Written by Maj 14th August 2017
Claudia

Felt let down when my original choice wasn't available. I went with the operators recommendation and saw Claudia and wow was she amazing! Think I may have found my new favourite.

Written by Rob 14th August 2017
Emmie

Emmie is perfect in every way, another fantastic evening... plenty more to come x

Written by Greg 13th August 2017
Mollie

Mollie has itall, looks, figure great personality and an eagerness to please. Couldn't of asked for more. Will be booking her again.

Written by Jason 13th August 2017
Julianna

Julianna is a stunner... Bang on!!!

Written by B 13th August 2017
Christina

Great working in Leeds it gives me chance to spend time with my gorgeous yorkshire rose Christina. Never fails to please, true northern hospitality at its best.

Written by Daz 11th August 2017
Phoebe

There is something very special about Pheobe. I have seen several escorts but this lady really does it for me. She is a genuine beautiful lady both inside and out. Another perfect booking. Thank you so much.

Written by Richard 11th August 2017
Alana

Very passionate and caring with a very naughty side. Couldn't of asked for more!

Written by George 11th August 2017
Roxy

Was a bit worried about seeing Roxy as she's a lot younger than I would normally go for but let me tell you she is fantastic and mature beyond her years. Thank you so much sweetheart you have made this old man very happy indeed.

Written by Gordon 11th August 2017
Lilly

Absolutely blown away with Lilly. Had a fantastic evening. Would highly recommend!

Written by Gary 10th August 2017
Sky

Just spend an hour with Sky. Absolutely brilliant and she is so hot. And she as an air around her that just drove me crazy. I only wish I had the money in my wallet to extend the meet. I will hopefully see again in the not so near future. Thanks Sky.

Written by Aaron 10th August 2017
Emily

Thanks, tell Emily she got 5 stars on trip advisor!... on a serious note what a girl! Shaun

Written by Shaun 10th August 2017
Anteya

Another fab night, never disappoints, see you Saturday beautiful lady. Colin x

Written by Colin 10th August 2017
Rosie

No matter how many times I see you Rosie you still surprise me every time. THANKS for a fantastic time see you again next month.

Written by Andreas 4th August 2017
Ameliyah

Had a great 3 hours hours with Amelia . My birthdya treat to myself and what a treat it was. Great girl great fun!

Written by Graham 4th August 2017
Lucy

Lucy was excellent 10 out of 10. Steve x

Written by Steve 4th August 2017
Claudia

If you want the full package Claudia is your girl. Stunning looking ex model and a fantastic personality, we had a right laugh, feel like i've known her forever. And looking forward to seeing her again next time i'm in Leeds.

Written by Richard 4th August 2017
Saskia

Is this girl even real? how can someone tick all your boxes and be real? Shes my dream girl and I feel like I died and went to heaven. Amazing. I think im in Love!!!

Written by Adam 4th August 2017
Alondra

I normally stick with seeing the girls I know but was feeling a bit adventurous on Friday so decided to see Alondra the spanish lady. Well im glad I did, I feel like a new man! Will definatly be seeing you again.

Written by Phil 4th August 2017
Lilly

Wow what a little gem Lilly is. We got on so well I've already placed my next booking and I cannot wait!

Written by David 4th August 2017

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us.
All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

^