ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Julianna

I was delighted to find out Julianna was back with Premier. I used to see her a lot when she was with them before. She hasn't lost her charm and her figure is still amazing.

Written by Leslie 15th August 2019
Gracie

Well what can I say ......... Gracie is a beautiful lady and very accommodating. Had a lovely 2 hour booking with her. She was everything and more what she was described like by the lady on the phone when I booked. Highly recommended. Liam.

Written by Liam 15th August 2019
Tia

I booked for a couple of hours but I knew after only meeting for a few minutes that a couple of hours wasn't enough. We got on like a house on fire, she's got a great personality and looked amazing. She's a lovely girl, pretty, attentive, caring, funny and simply adorable. I ended up keeping this little gem for 8 hours but to be hones even then I wish it could have been longer. I don't normally do reviews but I really think Tia deserves it. I will definitely be seeing her again and again and again. See you soon lovely lady. All the best. Alan x

Written by Alan 15th August 2019
Tia

The girl of my dreams, seriously. Wow Tia is simply amazing. Can't wait for her next visit. See you soon T.

Written by Thomas 14th August 2019
Gracie

Over here on business and don't really know anyone. Found Premier website and thought I would give it a go. They sent the beautiful Gracie for me. She looked fantastic and she was out to impress. She certainly did, both in looks and the excellent service she gave. Truly forgetful experience and when back up North will be seeing Gracie again.

Written by Terry 14th August 2019
Mia

Thanks Mia, my petite little firecracker. I'm glad not that my regular girl wasn't available. You were just up my street. Will book again soon. Thanks for a brill time.

Written by Robby 14th August 2019
Katy

Spent 3 hours with this flirty, sexy lady. It was amazing. She's got this cute, pretty face and a killer figure. Our time together was just perfect and have already booked again. Thank again. Lewis xxxxxxxxx

Written by Lewis 14th August 2019
Davina

Thanks for my hour spent with you, you were marvellous. Your a great lady who is full of fun. My time with you went too quickly. Will see you again soon. xx

Written by Jameson 14th August 2019
Tiffany

A dream to spend time with, body beautiful with amazing eyes and a gorgeously pretty face. Really knows how to please and will not hesitate to book again’

Written by Gary 13th August 2019
Dana

If you like a Swedush beauty you will love Dana! Saw her for the first time a few weeks ago and she blew me away. Very attractive and extremely good at her job. Nothing was too much trouble. Think she's the best girl I've seen from any agency.

Written by Jez 12th August 2019
Vanessa

Being an older gent I booked a more mature escort and Vanessa was perfect for me. She is such an elegant, stylish, sexy lady and was with me for 3 hours rather than the 1 hour I booked for. So patient, understanding and very beautiful. Many thanks.

Written by David 12th August 2019
Mariah

Thank you Premier for finding the perfect lady for me. I have used your agency a few times now and as someone with a disability I do find it difficult to meet someone. Mariah was so patient and attentive to my needs. Just overall great company, thank you.

Written by Anonymous 12th August 2019
Isabella

Couldn't believe my luck when I found Isabella on Premiers site as used to see her a while back from a different agency. Can't get enough of this Latin lady, she is stunning, sultry and full of energy. We had such a lot of fun during the 2 hours I booked her for. Shes very open minded and very friendly, Highly recommend her.

Written by Paul 12th August 2019
Jessica

Well what can I say but had another fantastic hour with Jessica, this woman is stunning with a fantastic Personality and leaves me with a smile on my face every time, Thanks again Jessica see you soon and maybe with another of the ladies from the agency XXX

Written by Bam Bam 11th August 2019
Nina

Thanks Nina you were so charming, sexy and witty as usual. Cant stop thinking about those gorgeous eyes and kissable lips! See you soon. Adam

Written by Adam 9th August 2019
Harper

Booked Harper for 3 hours last night to accompany me to a business event, She was every bit the lady and was a great conversationalist. The last hour alone was something else! Thank you.

Written by Dave K 9th August 2019
Jessica

Saw Jessica last night for the second time, she looked immaculate as usual and she treated me so well. A very sweet, pretty girl with a bubbly personality. Must say she is becoming my favorite. Thanks Premier x

Written by Ryan 9th August 2019
Mariah

Just wanted to leave feedback for Mariah. What a lovely lady she is! Really good to talk with and absolutely stunning to look at. I’ll definitely want to see her again.

Written by Iain 9th August 2019
Alana

I've seen Alana quite a few times now and she never disappoints me so I'll be seeing her again. Lovely girl, lovely figure and always have a special time with her.

Written by James 8th August 2019
Lexi

Lexi you need to get some pictures done as you are so pretty and you have a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time with you last night and have booked you again for the back end of August. See you soon.

Written by Harry 8th August 2019
Anteya

I booked Anteya for 2 hours but ended up keeping her for 8 hours and even that wasnt long enough. I had an amazing time with this fine lady and looking forward to seeing her is the not so distant future. Thank you to all the amazing, helpful staff and Premierleeds and thank you to Anteya too and see you soon darling.

Written by Wasim 8th August 2019
Tia

What a dream girl. Sweet and sensual, easy to get on with and so pretty. Thanks for a great evening. Ray.

Written by Ray 8th August 2019
Rose-ava

This is my first review and it was easy to write. I would like to thank Premier for matching my requirements exactly with the delightful Rose-ava. I have just had a superb time in the company of a divine lady. Much appreciated. All the best Steve

Written by Steve 7th August 2019
Lucy

Just had another exceptional hour with Lucy. A real gem.

Written by Brendan 7th August 2019
Vanessa

Thanks for staying longer with me than I had originally booked you for. Just couldn't let you go! We got along so well together and I couldn't believe my luck when you arrived at my door. You are even better in the flesh than your photos.

Written by George 6th August 2019
Brooke

Premier you asked for my feedback on my time with your new lady Brooke, so here it is.... amazing to look at, such a pretty face and gorgeous figure. So polite and fun to be around. As you can see I've booked with her again. A top girl in my opinion.

Written by Johnny 6th August 2019
Victoria

Had an amazing 3 hours with Victoria, enjoyed a lovely meal with great conversation. Afterwards our time alone was fantastic. Was proud to have this stunning lady on my arm.

Written by Graham 6th August 2019
Mariah

Absolutely gorgeous girl. I enjoyed our conversation as much as everything else. As well as being beautiful you were so interesting to talk to. Very intelligent and well read lady. Gareth.

Written by Gareth 6th August 2019
Mia

Met Mia for first time tonight.Beautiful,superb,delicious.

Written by Paul 5th August 2019
Tiffany

Well Tiffany I've renamed you 'Little Miss Dynamite'!! Had a fantastic time with you. Not only 5* looks but a brilliant personality to match!

Written by Colin 3rd August 2019
Gracie

Hi Premier just wanted to say a big thank you for sending Gracie to me. You were right she was just my type and just what I needed. Loved her curves and her pretty face, Great sense of humour too!

Written by William 3rd August 2019
Arianna

Saw Arrianna for 3 hour,s initially booked for just 1 hour but didn't want to let her go. My wife and I both got along well with her and she enjoyed our role play as much as we did. Beautiful both inside and out. Thank you x

Written by Josh & Diane 3rd August 2019
Julianna

Seen Julianna before and she's a real beauty. Always very attentive to my needs, nothing is too much trouble. Will book for longer next time.

Written by Rob 3rd August 2019
Claudia

Pleased Claudia is back and looking better than ever... if thats possible! Same sexy, bubbly, witty lady as before but with extra sparkle. My favourite lady ever. Phil

Written by Philip 3rd August 2019
Mia

First time seeing Mia just want to say thank you. A stunning girl who looks immaculate. Put me right at ease and is very eager to please. Can highly recommend Mia.

Written by Andy 3rd August 2019
Talisa

Brilliant, really passionate and loves pleasing others. Great in private and easy to talk too. Would definitely book again. Thanks

Written by TKM 3rd August 2019
Talisa

What can I say about this gorgeous young lady! I've seen her twice now and each time was an absolute pleasure! She's intelligent, witty, sexy and a joy to be around. One hour with her is just not long enough. Will book her for longer next time. Thanks

Written by Paul 2nd August 2019
Dana

Thank you Premier. Dana was absolutely gorgeous!

Written by Matt 2nd August 2019
Jenna

Great looking girl and a lot of fun. Will be back again.

Written by John 2nd August 2019
Claudia

Glad to see you back Claudia. Thanks for a lovely time and see you again soon. Roberto xxxxxx

Written by Roberto 31st July 2019
Roxanna

FAN-BLOODY-TASTIC. Tip top.Can't wait to see her again

Written by Michael 31st July 2019
Dana

WOW WOW WOW...... Dana is not only very pretty but she's got a great personality to go with her great body. I personally think she's the best escort I've seen and I am going to be seeing her again and again and again..........

Written by Si 31st July 2019
Tia

I think Tia is great in every way. She has a lovely figure and she's a sweet girl but has a naughty side too which is nice!!! Highly recommended by me. Roger

Written by Roger 31st July 2019
Brooke

Simply amazing. Figure is great, service amazing and a genuinely nice person. Thank you. Alan

Written by Alan 31st July 2019
Lexi

Lovely Lexi should be her name. What a girl!!!! Genuinely lovely and very good at what she does. Ricky x

Written by Ricky 25th July 2019
Anteya

I've seen Anteya on several occasions. She always wears lovely clothes, smells nice and provides an amazing service. Can't say enough about this lovely lady.

Written by Jonathan 25th July 2019
Brooke

Simply amazing in every way. Stunning looking but a very genuine lady. Would definitely recommend her highly and look forward to seeing her very very soon.

Written by Alfie 25th July 2019
Nina

Met Nina for the first time, shes adorable and certainly knows her stuff. Will be seeing her again next time I'm in Leeds but for longer next time. Look after her guys she's special!

Written by Paul 22nd July 2019
Jenna

Stunning girl, very sexy. I will be booking again, she is beautiful inside and out!

Written by Darren 22nd July 2019
Tiffany

Lots of fun and piles of energy. She looked stunning when she arrived. Really did look after me well.

Written by John 22nd July 2019
Jenna

Jenna is fantastic looking, great personality, very polite and a great conversationalist. Will be booking again. Thanks for recommending her.

Written by Wayne 22nd July 2019
Arianna

Met Arianna for the first time last night and think shes one of the best girls I've met from Premier... Very pretty and sexy and just wanted to please me. We had a great hour together, I felt very relaxed after she left. Can highly recommend her. Thanks again.

Written by Josh 19th July 2019
Victoria

First time using an agency and what can I say, very impressed. Very friendly helpful operator who arranged for Victoria to see me even though she wasn't on rota. A bit nervous at first but she was lovely and had me relaxed in no time. Very professional and discrete... think I've found myself a new hobby lol!!

Written by Richard 16th July 2019
Alana

Not had this much fun in ages, Alana has a great personality and is very very sexy. Couldn't of been happier. Thanks Alana till next week.

Written by Bob 16th July 2019
Arianna

Wow what a babe Arianna is. Booked her for one hour kept her 3. Just checking my diary to make a date for next month, really need to see her again... the sooner the better.

Written by Paul 16th July 2019
Dana

Not been in Leeds for a while but happy to see Premier still up and running with the same great girls and some very sexy new ones. Your recommendation for Dana was spot on, she was every inch as amazing as you said, if not better. Premier you're the best!

Written by Daniel 16th July 2019
Mariah

Mariah is 100% genuine. An absolutely amazing example of natural beauty. Thank you for booking my appointment so efficiently. Regards Richard.

Written by Richard 10th July 2019
Ella

I have just had another wonderful couple of hours with the delectable Ella. Pure Class!

Written by Joe 10th July 2019
Lexi

What a hot lady! Body to die for, perfectly groomed, fantastic company. She kept me entertained for hours... Defo my No.1 girl. Thanks for recommending Lexi to me.

Written by David 9th July 2019
Katy

Never have I ever met a girl like Katy before. She was so lovely and very sexy. Excellent, full marks for this one.

Written by Matt 9th July 2019
Nina

Met Nina last night for the first time and had an amazing time. She is fantastic, best girl I've seen, 10/10! Can highly recommend her.

Written by Anonymous 8th July 2019
Jessica

WOW had a fantastic hour with Jessica this evening, she arrived and when I saw her I was blown away by how stunning she is, fantastic Personality and great company, will definitely book again and soon, Thanks Jessica XXX

Written by Bam Bam 8th July 2019
Brooke

Brooke arrived slightly early,happily,and then provided a great meeting.She is also very attractive,a real bonus!

Written by Paul 8th July 2019
Tia

Absolutely stunning yet sweet. Great figure and really striking eyes. See you very very very very very soon Tia.

Written by Marcus 4th July 2019
Davina

Davina was elegant but had a great personality to go with it. See you again. Sol

Written by Sol 4th July 2019
Brooke

I could tell Brooke was new to Escorting and she was quite nervous at first but she soon got into it. She's a lovely genuine girl. Recommended

Written by Robby 4th July 2019
Ella

Met Ella for first time tonight and what a lovely lady she is... very sexy and we got on so well! Will be seeing her again soon.

Written by paul 3rd July 2019
Dana

Met Dana for the first time last night and had to write a review. She is a very lovely lady, very passionate and receptive. I would recommend her for sure. She put a lot of feelings into our time together... was left a very happy man! I will see her again in the future. Thank you x

Written by Anonymous 2nd July 2019
Lucy

Lucy is a chatty,hot,sexy and very beautiful young woman.She put me at ease straight away and is a joy to talk to,Lucy is a star and i can't wait until i see her again as i have a promise to keep

Written by Paul 1st July 2019
Ella

Stunning looking girl, great service. She does everything it says on the tin!!!!

Written by Robert 28th June 2019
Jessica

To all you guys out there, I'd like to let you know that Jessica is something really special. She has a twinkle in her eye and she's very attentive. Special lady!!!

Written by Amir 28th June 2019
Dana

WOW WOW......I honestly couldn't praise Dana enough. She's very attentive, caring and loves what she does. Will definitely see her again but really wish I could keep her to myself.... what a woman.

Written by Terry 28th June 2019
Vanessa

Vanessa always looks her very best, she is pure class! I have a lot of fun with this lady, she always leaves me very happy. Looks amazing for her age!

Written by Michael 25th June 2019
Anteya

Anteya is both beautiful inside and out... perfect GFE! I can't recommend her enough. Thanks Premier

Written by Ant 25th June 2019
Lucy

This lady is fantastic! she certainly knows her stuff... will be back for more soon. Matt

Written by Matthew 25th June 2019
Tia

Wow... that's all I'm saying! a very memorable date... will be seeing Tia again next month. 10/10

Written by Tom 25th June 2019
Davina

Top lady, enjoy this lady's company very much... great sense of humour too.

Written by David 21st June 2019
Dana

Saw Dana the other night and for the first time ever I kept a girl overnight. She is such a beautiful person, never have I felt so mesmerized with anyone like this before. Amazing girl, amazing company. 5 star experience!

Written by Gary 21st June 2019
Mariah

Wow I'm speechless Mariah is a very very sexy lady. The time just flew by and an hour booking soon turned into several hours and I still didnt want to let her go. Think an overnight booking is on the cards next time.

Written by Jay 17th June 2019
Vanessa

Everything was perfect. You said she was good I'll say extremely good. Thanks for the recommendation.

Written by George 17th June 2019
Katy

What an outstanding lady Katy is. She is one of the best escorts I have ever seen, made me feel so special very attentive, no clock watching. Perfect evening.

Written by James 17th June 2019
Dana

Stunning new lady with a body to die for. Definitely be seeing her again..

Written by Nick 17th June 2019
Ella

Beautiful inside as well as just fabulous to look at ... beautiful eyes .. We tried a role play tonight which was just hysterical ! If I were 20 years younger she would definitely be the one for me but I'm not so its a dream but a lovely one...

Written by Richard 17th June 2019
Katy

I met Katy a couple of weeks ago. Never met anyone like her. Amazing in every single area. Can’t wait to see her again. Very open minded and sensual.

Written by Liam 10th June 2019
Jessica

I was very surprised when Jessica turned up on my doorstep - dressed to kill, she blew me away! Had a great couple of hours together, well worth seeing. Thanks again Jessica x

Written by Josh 8th June 2019
Tiffany

Tiffany's pictures don't do her justice, she is even more gorgeous in the flesh! Booked for an hour to see how it went, kept her 3 hours. Thanks for the recommendation Premier.

Written by Kevin 7th June 2019
Dana

Met Dana the other evening and she is Hot! Very sexy, great company, spoilt me rotten... left me with a big smile on my face. Booked her for next month. Can highly recommend her.

Written by Mally 7th June 2019
Tiffany

I met Tiffany for the first time yesterday. She's great, thanks for the recommendation.

Written by Paul 4th June 2019
Rose-ava

Superb! I can highly recommend Roseava... top girl in every way!

Written by David 29th May 2019
Katy

Saw Katy for the first time last night, she is amazing. Already booked her again and for longer next time. Thanks for the recommendation. phil.

Written by Phil 25th May 2019
Dana

Met Dana tonight for the first time, she was simply the best, absolutely sensational! Will be seeing her again later in the week. Thanks

Written by P 22nd May 2019
Tia

Really nice girl. Had a really good time and I'm looking forward to seeing her again x

Written by Aaron 20th May 2019
Alana

Seen Alana off and on for a while now and she gets better and better each time we meet. Very friendly, chatty and always looks stunning. Seen other ladies but always go back to my fav Alana. Can recommend her.

Written by Mathew 16th May 2019
Anteya

10/10 for this lady... Top girl!

Written by Gary 16th May 2019
Lexi

Just perfect in every way. Many thanks for introducing me to the delectable Lexi x

Written by Karl 16th May 2019
Katy

Took a risk with Katy as no pictures. The lady on the phone highly recommended her and I am so glad I took her advice. Katy is very professional, beautiful, perfect in every way. 10 out of 10!

Written by Anonymous 10th May 2019
Ella

Ella is beautiful, really genuine and a real treat for an older guy like me . I feel lucky to have spent some time with her amd I will be seeing her again ....

Written by Richard 7th May 2019
Katy

Met Katy last night for the first time, booked 1 hour but kept her 2.5 hrs. She's amazing, new to escorting and like a breath of fresh air... will be seeing her again later this week. Highly recommend her.

Written by J 7th May 2019
Ella

What a gorgeous women Ella is and her service she provides is amazing! Sexy, witty and stylish this lady has it all and more....

Written by Rob 3rd May 2019
Davina

This lady is a total beaut, she is gorgeous and beautiful and very very sexy, curves in all the right places.

Written by Rob 1st May 2019

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^