ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Julianna

As Lord Byron might have put it,upon encountering Julianna, "Methinks I have the hots for thee Milady".

Written by Mike 19th January 2018
Brooklyn

I saw this little cracker at the weekend and had to write her a review. Shes amazing! young, beautiful and very sexy. Will be seeing her again next month. Matt

Written by Matt 16th January 2018
Alondra

Alondra is GORGEOUS!! To be honest I have written and 're written this several times and simply can't find the words that describe how lovely she is. She's better than her pictures in real life and frankly took my breath away. Anyone would be lucky to get to meet with this beauty

Written by John 15th January 2018
Mariah

Such a beautiful and sensitive young woman. We get on so well. Mariah is perfect for the gentleman who wants a genuine experience and real empathy. Have already booked again, but for longer. Thanks Mariah and to everyone at Premier for matching us together. David

Written by David 15th January 2018
Lauren

Lauren is one of the most affectionate ladies i've ever encountered. Beautiful inside and out. Thank you for the experience. Regards Trevor.

Written by Trevor 15th January 2018
Ellie

HI just had another magical experience with Ellie. She is always dressed like a goddess and smells divine. I'll be visiting Leeds in a few weeks so get her booked for me!

Written by Mal 15th January 2018
Victoria

Dont often leave reviews but on this occasion I have to say, WOW! what a woman, ticked every box and then some. Thank you for the recommendation! dw

Written by dw 15th January 2018
Rosie

Stunning, perfect body, sweet and sexy...

Written by Anonymous 11th January 2018
Lucy

I saw Lucy the other night after trying to see her for ages... her reviews are all correct...amazing lady and amazing service... I'm addicted already!

Written by Andy 11th January 2018
Alondra

"Have just spent 4 unforgettable hours in the company of Alondra. Wow!! Despite being caught up in a major problem on the A1 which added almost 2 hours on to her journey, she arrived still smiling and full of energy. Alondra is beyond perfect company - perfect in looks, perfect in body, perfect in mind, perfect in...every way imagineable! She has made me a very happy man, and she enjoys the right kind of music. Take care Alondra...hope to see you again. Thanks xxxx"

Written by Dave 11th January 2018
Alice

"Just had to say goodbye to the truly wonderful Alice. On the plus side, I have shared the second of two successive evenings with her - two amazing evenings which I know we both enjoyed. The downside is they had to come to an end....but I hope we can meet up again on my next trip. Thanks Alice for making my night and more.....xxxx"

Written by Dave 11th January 2018
Anteya

Anteya was every bit as sexy as her pics, if not better. Can't believe I have never seen her before, may of been my first time but sure wont be my last.

Written by Greg 11th January 2018
Alice

"I have had the best evening ever, with the most perfect "companion" ever. Alice is absolutely lovely on every level. I can't think of enough superlatives to describe our evening...and don't want to as I want her all to myself!! Had such a fab time I've booked another 4hrs tomorrow. See you soon Alice, and thank you for an unforgettable evening xxxx"

Written by Dave 8th January 2018
Sky

Another great time with stunning Sky. The perfect way to kick start the new year. Ticks all my boxes and I think I'll be spending the majority of my pocket money with her. Thank you Sky, your the best and not to forget damn hot. Aaron

Written by Aaron 8th January 2018
Emmie

Beautiful, sexy, intelligent and very naughty... my dream girl! Great start to the new year!

Written by Rich 8th January 2018
Alondra

This lady is perfect in every sense of the word... She makes you feel a million dollars! Never want her to leave, keeps me coming back for more. See you next week beautiful lady!

Written by Jeremy 8th January 2018
Claudia

Just spent a wonderful and relaxed Saturday with Claudia, it was really marvellous. She is so sympathetic, lively and sensitive to every need, cant recommend her enough for the discerning gentleman who wants a full and genuine gfe in every sense. Thanks again Claudia, love David.

Written by David 8th January 2018
Elizabeth

I had a really great time with Elizabeth the other evening. Just as I remembered her from last time. Can highly recommend will definitely see again.

Written by Marcus 8th January 2018
Victoria

WOW saw Victorialast night and to say she is a pocket rocket is an understatement, very attractive and a very bubbly personality to match, once we got to know each other better it got very intense to say the least better than paying for the gym, Thanks Victoria XXX

Written by Bam Bam 8th January 2018
Roxy

Thanks for the suggestion. You were correct, Roxy is as near perfection as anyone can be. Her looks are easily seen and delicious. what is not so obvious is the beauty within. If it could have been arranged I would have kept her forever. Hurry back please Roxy I am already longing to meet you again.

Written by Rob 6th January 2018
Cassie

This lady is top class. Sexy, stunning with an amazing figure... Already booked her for next week.

Written by John 5th January 2018
Alice

What better way to start the year than a few hours with my favourite lady. You looked and smelt divine, had an amazing evening as usual. Hope to see plenty more of you in 2018. Happy new year bbe! x

Written by Paul 5th January 2018
Julianna

Fab lady... very gorgeous. Thanks again!

Written by M 5th January 2018
Harper

WOW When the agency told me that Harper was back I instantly had to book and it was great seeing Harper again we had a drink and a chat to catch up and it was as if she had never been away, looks wise im sure she's got better looking and same great personality, Harper is so easy to get along with and we are pretty much on the same wavelength so we have so much fun together, hope she's around for a while though my bank account might not agree, Thanks Harper your a star XXX

Written by Bam Bam 5th January 2018
Emily

Ahhh Emily you leave me feeling all fuzzy everytime! Have a great new year! Don't get to drunk at your party! x

Written by Matt 2nd January 2018
Mollie

Just seen the amazing Mollie for the final time in 2017. Hope to see lots more of you honey in 2018!

Written by Alan 2nd January 2018
Claudia

Gorgeous, sexy, patient and attentive, looked after me and herself beautifully .Everything felt real,it was real no rush and natural.. I will be seeing Claudia again.

Written by Richard 1st January 2018
Sky

Another great time with Sky; delicious. A great ending to 2017. Will obviously need to have another date soon to kick start 2018 with a bang. Thank you Sky, your wonderful. Aaron

Written by Aaron 1st January 2018
Alice

Top class lady. Had a banging evening! Imran

Written by Imran 27th December 2017
Anteya

Anteya ... What a delight ! beautiful , sexy and interesting lady.

Written by Richard 27th December 2017
Alice

Met this girl twice WOW Wat can i say lost for words, dont normally get a chance to leave review but for her i had to she is a Gem to premier xxx Imran

Written by Imran 27th December 2017
Sky

Amazing as ever!

Written by Shaun 22nd December 2017
Elizabeth

Very happy that this stunning lady is back... and she is a proper lady, please treat her well. Top class girl offering a top class service! Will be booking again next week. Merry Christmas to all you lovely ladies at Premier.

Written by Paul 22nd December 2017
Christina

Very nice polite lady. Great gfe!

Written by Derek 22nd December 2017
Cassie

Fantastic new lady Cassy. Body to die for very sexy great service and nice to talk to as well. Booked an hour but kept her 3. Would recommend.

Written by Anonymous 22nd December 2017
Roxy

I saw Roxy again last night, shes one of the best from Premier in my opinion. Beautiful, smart and sexy and a lovely person too. See you in the New year!

Written by Mike 19th December 2017
Lauren

A perfect end to my works xmas do. 1st time i've been to Leeds and il definitely be coming again to see Lauren. She is fantastic. Thanks.

Written by Kevin 19th December 2017
Victoria

From making the booking to Victoria leaving the whole experience was very pleasant. Lovely lady with a great sense of humour.

Written by Jason 18th December 2017
Claudia

When this stunning women arrived I was awestruck at her beauty and even more so with her personality as time went on. I would recommend her to anyone wanting intelligent and sexy company. I look forward to seeing her again soon.

Written by Simon 18th December 2017
Victoria

If you want a beautiful woman to have fun with then book Victoria. I was a bit reluctant to book her being new and no reviews but I went with the operators recommendation and I have to say I am still smiling like a Cheshire cat. I have a feeling she is going to be very popular so already made my next booking let the countdown begin.

Written by J 14th December 2017
Mollie

Booked Molly for an hour and kept extending. Didnt want to let her go, she is so lovely and genuine and she looks stunning.

Written by Graham 14th December 2017
Julianna

If youre looking for a good gfe then book Julianna. I can assure you you will not be disappointed, no matter waht you want from your date Julianna always leaves you 100% happy!

Written by Mr Smith 14th December 2017
Alana

I need to win the lottery so I can keep Alanna forever! Time goes far too fast when your having fun, see you next month x

Written by Ben 14th December 2017
Anteya

Santa Claus certainly came early to my house this year! Anteya is the best gift I've ever unwrapped! Thank you!

Written by Paul 14th December 2017
Aisha

Absolutely Banging! Gorgeous lady and great open minded service... would see again!

Written by Imran 14th December 2017
Ellie

Just to say a big thank you Premier for last night. My meeting with Ellie exceeded all my expectations. She is a very sexy lady, looked amazing, smelt divine and her serviced is fantastic. I hope to be in Leeds again very soon and will definitely be seeing her again.

Written by Pete 13th December 2017
Alondra

Gorgeous girl, immaculate appearance, beautiful dress sense and great lingerie. dw x

Written by DW 13th December 2017
Sky

Another great time with Sky. All ways a great night with this marvelous women. I have a spring in my step days after when I've had a date with Sky. Thank.you Sky. Look forward to our next meet. Aaron

Written by Aaron 13th December 2017
Emily

Don't think I have ever seen a girl as genuine as Emily. She is an incredible person. I wish I could of kept her longer. Already booked her again for next week and I cant wait!

Written by Iain 8th December 2017
Alondra

Pictures does not justify. Alondra is more gorgeous in person. Don't look any further if you are looking for a beautiful lady, with a killer body. Beautiful inside and out.

Written by Dave 8th December 2017
Alice

Finally got to see Alice and she was well worth the wait! Have already pre booked for next time so I dont miss out! Thank you Alice. see you in the new year xx

Written by Dave 4th December 2017
Claudia

Was pleasantly surprised when Claudia walked in last night. Big beaming smile and she smelt good enough to eat, really pleased with how the booking went. Can definitely recommend her.

Written by Tom 4th December 2017
Mia

She is a friendly and down to earth girl that made me feel really comfortable. Easy-going and very sexy, would definitely see her again.

Written by Kyle 4th December 2017
Sky

Well to say Christmas came early is an understatement, Phoebe and Sky were outstanding been too long since I saw Phoebe (what have I been thinking) these 2 ladies work so well together makes an old man very happy best get saving for my Birthday next April and for longer 2 hours was nowhere near enough I could keep them both all night! Thanks Phoebe and Sky XXC

Written by Bam Bam 4th December 2017
Phoebe

Well to say Christmas came early is an understatement, Phoebe and Sky were outstanding been too long since I saw Phoebe (what have I been thinking) these 2 ladies work so well together makes an old man very happy best get saving for my Birthday next April and for longer 2 hours was nowhere near enough I could keep them both all night! Thanks Phoebe and Sky XXC

Written by Bam Bam 4th December 2017
Aisha

Met this stunning girl earlier... what can I say, shes very sexy and reminds me of Mariah. Service was great and I will be seeing her again when I can.

Written by Ali 30th November 2017
Mia

Just spent an hour with Mia and she spoilt me rotten. Nothing was too much trouble, this sexy lady has left me one very happy man. Would I see her again? Just try to stop me.

Written by Josh 29th November 2017
Ellie

I now know why Ellie is so popular. Had one hell of an amazing time. Pre booked her straight away for next month, can't wait to see her again!

Written by Paul 29th November 2017
Phoebe

The operator advised who best suited my needs and they were spot on. Phoebe was a dream come true. Beautiful girl with a perfect sexy size 6 body and very good fun. Very professional discrete would definitely recommend her.

Written by Martin 24th November 2017
Rosie

Had a brilliant 12 hour overnight with Rosie last weekend - my second with her! She was so yummy the first time round, I just had to spend another night with her. We had a lovely time, she is so naughty and I love every inch of her - from her head down to her little tootsies! Many thanks for everything Rosie, from Mark xx

Written by Mark 24th November 2017
Mollie

One of the best girls at premier in my book! petite figure and very pretty. had a lot of fun with you again tonight mollie. thanks.

Written by Anthony 20th November 2017
Sky

Can highly recommend this lady. Second time I've seen her now. This time she was just like the last. Very passionate and extremely naughty.

Written by Paul 20th November 2017
Julianna

Good evening Premier Leeds, just a quick note to express my gratitude for the kindness you have shown me. Julianna was a perfect match for me. Once again thank you for everything. Gordon

Written by Gordon 20th November 2017
Jade

Well yet another amazing hour with the wonderful Jade, looking forward to the next booking with Jade and Sky, Jade has a wonderful personality and a similar mindset to myself, Thanks Jade see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 20th November 2017
Alondra

Alondra is a very hot girl, even better in person then on pictures. Amazing body!!! Girl you can dream of!!! Xx

Written by Anonymous 20th November 2017
Alondra

Another amazing evening with my favourite lady and every time is better than the last. Looking forward to my Christmas treat :) See you soon x

Written by Tim 13th November 2017
Rosie

I saw Rosie again at the weekend - our third meeting - and as usual it was exceptional. A really friendly girl, with an amazing body, and a peachy bum, she ticks all my boxes. Will definitely see her again asap. xx Mark

Written by Mark 13th November 2017
Rosie

An hour with Rosie just isnt enough. From start to finnish everything was perfect. You really are an amazing woman and I cant wait to see you again.

Written by Matt 11th November 2017
Emily

Emily was an absolute delight last night. It was the first time we had met but had so much to talk about over dinner. Afterwards she was full of surprises and attended to my every need! Thank you for a superb 3 hours.

Written by Johnny 6th November 2017
Roxy

Why oh why have I never seen Roxy before? Premier she is definitely your secret weapon! time flys when your having fun wish I could of booked her for longer.

Written by Maca 6th November 2017
Anteya

Hi Premier, thanks again for arranging me to meet Anteya. I had another great couple of hours with her. I will be back in Leeds in December to book her again. Kind regards. Trevor.

Written by Trevor 6th November 2017
Mariah

Thank you so much! Mariah was perfect, I literally cannot understand why I have not seen her already. Absolutely stunning!!! X

Written by S 2nd November 2017
Emmie

Just spent a couple of hours with the lovely Emmie. Didnt want to let her go. Will be seeing her again but for longer next time.

Written by Josh 1st November 2017
Mariah

OMG!! Mariah is a beautiful, intelligent young woman who certainly puts you at ease. In the bedroom its like beign in another world. Brian

Written by Brian 1st November 2017
Ellie

Spent an amazing hour with Ellie, superb time. Thanks babe. See you soon. Nick

Written by Nick 27th October 2017
Jade

Booked Jade for the second time this time on her own and to say I had a great hour is an understatement, I got to learn a lot more about what makes Jade tick and it unleashed a lot of fun and unfortunately an hour was no way near long enough, Sky is top of my favourites list closely followed now by Jade, Jade your AMAZING thanks for a great hour see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 24th October 2017
Jade

This girl is 'banging'! I would definitely see her again and I usually like to see someone different each time... Top girl!

Written by Imi 23rd October 2017
Lucy

Couldn't believe my luck when Lucy turned up at my door. All the girls I have seen at Premier are A* but this lady is one of a kind. Outstanding service.

Written by Steve 23rd October 2017
Alana

Always looks immaculate. Always showers me with attention. Beautiful lady! Thank you. D

Written by David 23rd October 2017
Mariah

Think I have seen every girl at Premier but I definitely saved the best till last! Mariah is drop dead gorgeous! James x

Written by James 19th October 2017
Lauren

Cool down to earth girl, fantastic company and very sexy. Had an amazing evening thank you so much - Look forward to seeing you again.

Written by Max 19th October 2017
Phoebe

Had a lovely hour with Phoebe on Saturday night, she is such an exceptional girl. A superb trim and petite figure and a very chatty personality! M x

Written by Mark 18th October 2017
Alondra

Stunning!! A clever and funny girl with a DREAM body, one can only love Alondra and enjoy her company. She looks like her photos and definitely does a lot of sports, she is in amazing shape. She is divine. C x

Written by Charly 14th October 2017
Mollie

Another superby evening with my favourite lady. Don't know how she does it but every time I see her she just gets better and better. You are one hell of a lady and I looking forward to seeing you next time im in Leeds.

Written by Tim 13th October 2017
Sky

Called up wanting a girl I really liked the look of, after explaining to the operator what I wanted she persuaded me to see Sky as she offered the service I needed. She hit the nail on the head 100% Brilliant. Thank you.

Written by Anonymous 10th October 2017
Anteya

Had the pleasure of meeting the lovely Anteya last evening. She is an absolute knockout! Petite but busty, just how I like my ladies. Would definitely say that her service was second to none.

Written by Christopher 10th October 2017
Jade

WOW just had an amazing time with Jade and Sky, Sky I have seen many times before but this was the first time with Jade and I needn't have worried as we all got on fantastically, don't let Jade's small frame fool you this girl is a demon in an angels body, Thanks Jade see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 9th October 2017
Alondra

Stunning, tanned, toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. A real gem. See you very soon babe. B x

Written by Brian 9th October 2017
Sky

WOW I love seeing Sky and it is as always a wonderful time and with Jade it was amazing, she is so fantastically stunning and has an amazing personality, just need to steal her from the agency and keep her all to myself, Thanks Sky XXX

Written by Bam Bam 9th October 2017
Roxy

Outstanding Roxy is one of the best escorts I have ever seen. Sexy, intelligent and very naughty. No clock watching and felt very relaxed in her company. Well worth seeing again.

Written by Andy 5th October 2017
Claudia

The whole experience was perfect from start to finish. Claudia looked amazing and really took care of my every need. Already booked her again for next week.

Written by Graham 5th October 2017
Alondra

What can I say apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe. Perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. Thank you.

Written by Anonymous 5th October 2017
Alondra

It is always a nice surprise when the photos are realistic, although in truth, Alondra is far prettier than the pictures. Amazingly beautiful, and a body to die for. Great curves in all the right places. Wish I could have spent longer. Very friendly and chatty, which was amazing. A true gem...

Written by Peter 5th October 2017
Lucy

One of the best girls ive seen at Premier. She was a real tonic. Beautiful with the best personality and gave an excellent service too. Thankyou.

Written by Andre 4th October 2017
Emmie

Hi Premier, I would like to send a huge thank you to your agency for the perfect match you organised for me. Slightly nervous as it was my first time but you made me feel at ease. Emmie was perfect. Thank you.

Written by Alan 4th October 2017
Julianna

Truly stunning, Julianna is an absolute joy to be around. I highly recommend her. Regards Harry.

Written by Harry 4th October 2017
Jade

Time flys when your having fun and it certainly flew with Jade. Shes such a sensual passionate lady one hour was not enough. Kept her for 2 and didnt want to let her go.

Written by Luke 4th October 2017
Emily

Not seen Emily for a while so was a bit nervous, no need she hasn't changed a bit, still the same great service and what a laugh! Lets not leave it too long next time.

Written by max 4th October 2017
Mariah

Perfect evening with a perfect lady, top to toe absoloutely perfect. My little guilty pleasure!

Written by Matt 4th October 2017
Sky

I just need to leave some feedback for sky. Sky is absolute perfection the best escort I have ever Had, the next time I will be booking sky for quite a few hours she's my dream girl.

Written by Cal 4th October 2017

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us.
All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

^