ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Lilly

So so glad you're back with Premier Lilly. You were always my favourite. See you soon. Richard

Written by Richard 13th November 2018
Anteya

Anteya was every bit as special as I remember. So glad she's still with you. She's a proper little minx and will be seeing her again for sure. Thank you guys.

Written by J 13th November 2018
Krista

Another top evening with the wonderful Krista. Wish I could see her more often but distance prevails. Cant wait for my next visit.

Written by Tony 13th November 2018
Isla

Isla came to my hotel in Leeds City Centre 10-11-18. Warm and natural, she put me at ease. Her figure is lovely. The thing I liked most, was that with her, I almost forgot where I was and why I was there. She's clearly a caring girl and she's very good at what she does. M

Written by Mike 13th November 2018
Alondra

Spent all evening with Alondra, what a gem she is, very intelligent lady and extremely beautiful. M x

Written by M 13th November 2018
Summer

What a beautiful, down to earth, genuine woman. Absolute please to spend time with Summer. Looking forward to seeing you again x

Written by Tom 13th November 2018
Krista

Best girl I have seen. Such a sexy, caring thoughtful girl. Cant praise her enough. Thank you premier for all your help. Your girlsl are great but you've really hit the jackpot with Krista x

Written by John 12th November 2018
Summer

I've been using Premier for a long time now and I need to say Summer is really to best of the best. Her amazing smile and her figure is just a couple of the nice things about her. She is sweet yet funny, sensitive but sensual. I could go on and on and on about all her many qualities. Top Top Top Top girl. Imran x

Written by Imran` 8th November 2018
Alondra

Definitely the best lady I've ever seen, I think my new favourite top class service and looks exactly as pictures. Thanks to Alondra and Premier.

Written by Larry 8th November 2018
Victoria

A pleasure as always, thank you for a wonderful evening again Victoria. See you again soon c

Written by Stephen 8th November 2018
Jade

Fantastic lady, so easy to get on with and she has a very naughty laugh and real good fun. Thank you.

Written by Gary 8th November 2018
Krista

Another top lady from my favourite Agency. Can't praise everyone highly enough. Krista was everything I wanted and more. She was that good I kept her for hours and still didn't want to let her go. Already booked her again for next week. I'm going to be broke soon at this rate with the high quality, stunning and naughty ladies from Premier. But I cant forget to mention the wonderful staff at Premier. You are all so professional and helpful. Thank you all very much. Will be in touch soon with regards to the location I'll be meeting Krista next week but will probably be back in Harrogate. Take care ladies. Jameson xx

Written by Jameson 8th November 2018
Latitia

Very nice young lady and would definitely see her again soon. Thanks for recommending her.

Written by J 8th November 2018
Isla

Had a really good time with Isla. Naughty little thing! Very attentive and lots of fun, also very very beautiful x

Written by Duncan 2nd November 2018
Louise

Amazing time with Louise. Premier you have the best ladies in Leeds!

Written by Anonymous 2nd November 2018
Claire

First time meeting Claire & won't be my last. V. attractive, great company & service. Thanks Premier, Robert

Written by Robert 2nd November 2018
Krista

Took a chance with Krista as she had just started and there was nothing on the website about her. But you were spot on when you were describing her. She was perfect for me. Best girl ever. I have already booked her for next wee. Cheers Simon.

Written by Simon 30th October 2018
Alondra

I absolutely love Alondra. Definitely my favourite of all time. I wont ever see anyone else. She is out of this world. Thanks for another amazing hour. J

Written by J 30th October 2018
Roxy

Met up with the gorgeous Roxy at a top secret location on Friday night. She arrived prompt and dressed to impress, she is such a tiny lady but brimming with sexiness and naughtiness. I have met her many times over the last 6 months, and I recommend other guys to do the same, because once she knows which buttons to press it is a mind-blowing experience. Arrivaderci xx Mark.

Written by Mark 30th October 2018
Summer

Awesome. Arrived early. Looked stunning and was so easy to get on with. Thanks Premier for another top girl...Banging...Imran

Written by Imran 30th October 2018
Claire

Saw Claire last night Beautiful, sexy lady. Great body, great kisser, great time!

Written by Anonymous 24th October 2018
Lucy

This is the most amazing young lady you'll ever meet. Charming, intelligent and such a great personality. However, she has a very wicked side.

Written by Richard 23rd October 2018
Roxy

Another rendezvous with Roxy on Friday night, and what a fab 60 minutes it was - a superb prelude to a night out. Burnt up lots of calories, and far more fun than going to the gym, so a perfect way to keep trim. Regards. Mark.

Written by Mark 22nd October 2018
Sky

Sexy,Sultry,Seductive Sky is a mission i never want to stop. The next adventure at xmas will be out of this world,hopefully(u know what i mean) Thx babe

Written by Duncan 22nd October 2018
Victoria

Gorgeous lady,great company and v sexy. Booked her for 1 hour and kept her for 3. Thanks again for the recommendation.

Written by Michael 18th October 2018
Anteya

Already made my next booking with Anteya. I can't get enough of her. I wish I could keep her forever. See you soon

Written by Jamie 18th October 2018
Alondra

I had an amazing time with Alondra. Naturally beautiful and very easy to get on with.

Written by James 18th October 2018
Victoria

Absolute stunner, dressed to impress and excellent GFE. Will defo be seeing her again. Mike

Written by Mike 18th October 2018
Vanessa

Just wanted to say a big thank you. Vanessa was easily the best escort I've ever seen. Very very sexy and so easy to talk to. Also fantastic kisser. Neil

Written by Neil 18th October 2018
Sky

She was excellent. Thanks for recommending her to me.

Written by W 17th October 2018
Alondra

Alondra is stunning,tanned,toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. Lee x

Written by Lee 9th October 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last week. She was a breath of fresh air and stunning great personality and drop dead gorgeous. A real asset. Hopefully we'll see each other again. Jon

Written by Jon 3rd October 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last week. She was a breath of fresh air! Stunning personality and drop-down gorgeous. A real asset. Hopefully we’ll see each other soon! Thanks Charlotte! X

Written by Jon 2nd October 2018
Roxy

Roxy was absolute perfection. If you like petite ladies with toned bodies she is everything you could want.

Written by Miscellaneous 1st October 2018
Sky

Absolutely stunning girl. Ticks all the boxes. DW.

Written by DW 1st October 2018
La-Rae

Spot on, a cracker! K

Written by K 1st October 2018
Anteya

Excellent service-Beautiful lady. R

Written by R 1st October 2018
Roxy

Roxy was absolute perfection. If you like petite ladies with toned bodies she is every thing you could ask for. If you are fed up with requesting a size 8 in their early twenties and having a size 16 in their late forties knocking on your door try Premier, the ladies are exactly as described. Superb service, would recommend

Written by Ian 27th September 2018
Charlotte

Great booking with a great girl. Looking forward to our next meeting when I'm next in Leeds. Thank you for a wonderful time Charlotte. JAmes

Written by James 25th September 2018
Alondra

Fantastic! Perfect service! Stunning, beautiful lady. Will definitely see her again. Simon x

Written by Simon 25th September 2018
Alana

Many thanks for arranging the rendezvous with Alana. She is a very interesting young lady and lots of fun to talk to, great company. Please convey my thanks. Jay

Written by Jay 25th September 2018
Charlotte

OMG I'm speechless. Just spent time with Charlotte and I've fallen in love. She's charming, intelligent, funny, beautiful, and the list goes on. I cant thank you enough Premier. Cheers. Gerome x x x

Written by Gerome 24th September 2018
Jade

Such a cutie with an amazing body and wonderful personality and infectious laugh. What more could a guy want. Perfect in every way. Jason.

Written by Jason 24th September 2018
Charlotte

Absolutely lovely. Ticked all the boxes. Once again thank you Premier. Imran

Written by Imran 20th September 2018
Alondra

Fantastic lady. Had a brilliant hour with this beautiful lady.Andy

Written by Andy 20th September 2018
Sky

Perfect evening with Sky. We had a great evening. She's so lovely, and so much fun to be with. DAve x

Written by Dave 20th September 2018
Victoria

My friend and I saw Victoria and Violet and they both are brilliant. Thanks Premier as usual for sending us fantastic ladies. K &nH

Written by K & H 20th September 2018
Alana

Another fantastic hour with me favourite girl Alana. She is one in a million and the best escort I've ever seen, thats why I keep coming back for more. See you again next week. Same time same place.Alan x

Written by Alan 20th September 2018
Sky

Review for Sky - "Just spent 4 hours with Sky. Wow!!! I haven't enough superlatives in my vocabulary to do justice to either Sky, or the time we spent together tonight. I was a little nervous before I met her, and despite the mix-up on the wine and chocs, my new Yorkshire wife immediately made me feel fantastic. She really is the perfect companion - she has it all - sense of humour, intellect, and so much more...oh...and she's absolutely gorgeous! I will be back to see her as soon as I can. Just wish that was going to be sooner. Sky has left her mark on me! She knows what I mean! xxxxx"

Written by Dave 17th September 2018
Alana

Met Alana tonight for the first time, won't be my last time. Had a fun-filled hour together. Thanks Alana.

Written by Jack 12th September 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is wonderful. Will see her again next time i'm up this way. L

Written by L 11th September 2018
Sky

Well so much waiting another month.Had her round the next day.sky is a an addiction i dont want to give up.Can i wait anoth month?

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Roxy

Wow not seen Roxy for a while, what was I thinking stunning girl and fantastic company, she has a great personality and is willing to try new things, which I was happy about, Thanks Roxy see you again soon for another wonderful time XXX

Written by Bam Bam 10th September 2018
Sky

They say Sky at night is a shepherds delight.Well im no shepherd but Sky is more than a delight.Sky takes me to the stars and beyond.Her body is heaven her personality is OMG.Hopefully my knee is better nx month and we can have a longer booking.Cant wait.

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Rose-ava

Roseava was way more than ok. Hot as you promised she would be. J

Written by J 6th September 2018
Sky

I'm in lust with a beautiful woman. She's the most beautiful woman, it hurts...... when your in lust with a beautiful woman.....

Written by Aaron 3rd September 2018
Alana

Very genuine lady, looks amazing great figure and had a really really lovely time and she's very open minded too. See you soon hopefully. K

Written by Kevin 30th August 2018
Rose-ava

Unbelievable, striking yet sweet lady.Not like any escort I've seen before. There's something quite unique and innocent about Rose-ava. Had a lovely time. Harry

Written by Harry 29th August 2018
Sky

What a gorgeous girl. Stunning, great service, great personality x

Written by DW 28th August 2018
Olivia

Olivia is so stunning, her pictures dont do her any justice. All she wants to do is ensure I enjoy myself and she has a special little talent that leaves me craving for more. I will continue to see her as she makes me feel amazing and i always have a smile on my face. She is a special woman and looks even better in person. I have already booked her for a couple of hours next week. Cant wait to see her again!! Extremely satisfied customer. Anonymous

Written by Anonymous 24th August 2018
Alana

Saw this new beauty last night & was totally blown away! Gorgeous, sexy, 1st class service! Great conversationalist too. Thank you

Written by ANON 24th August 2018
Sky

Another marvellous discovering date with Sky. The woman rocks me. More to follow I hope. So much to explore. Until next time. Thank you, Aaron

Written by Aaron 24th August 2018
Olivia

Fantastic girl, excellant service will definitly see her again very soon! K

Written by karl 24th August 2018
Emily

Thank you very much Emily. Best girl like always. Tonight was 3rd booking with her n she is the best. 10/10. Ali

Written by Ali 23rd August 2018
Alondra

Alondra Absolutely amazing, super hot, those beautiful sexy eyes and gorgeous smile just mesmerizing no words to describe your beauty. Love your outfit sexy and classy. She can be my future wifey. X

Written by David 23rd August 2018
Mariah

Wow, its been a week now and I can't stop thinking of her. Smiling from ear to ear, lovely, intelligent and sexy. So natural...so perfect

Written by Anonymous 23rd August 2018
Olivia

I've seen Olivia 8 times now and she gets better and better everytime. She is the most stunning girl I've ever seen and she makes me feel like a king x x x John

Written by John 16th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra Absolutely amazing, super hot, those beautiful sexy eyes and gorgeous smile just mesmerizing no words to describe your beauty. Love your outfit sexy and classy. She can be my future wifey. X

Written by David 16th August 2018
Mariah

OMG Mariah is gorgeous. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon. Thanks Premier. M

Written by M 13th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra is sensational!!! beautiful lady. Top body , stunning figure and incredible eyes, very nice & friendly

Written by Anonymous 9th August 2018
Emily

Thank you for the great service I had from your company these past 4 nights. Give my regards to Emily, I have missed her.

Written by Barry 9th August 2018
Alondra

10/10 for this beauriful lady. So attentive, sexy and fun to be around. THANKS

Written by R 9th August 2018
Victoria

Woke up this morning still thinking of victoria. we clicked straight away. will definately see her again next time im in leeds. thanks for the recommendation

Written by Anonymous 9th August 2018
Alana

Great figure beutiful dark eyes. Perfect in every way and definitely knows how to have a good time. Thank you Alan. From Jason x

Written by Jason A 7th August 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Sensational!!! beautiful lady. Top body, stunning figure and incredible eyes. Very nice and friendly.

Written by Anonymous 7th August 2018
Olivia

Top class girl, excellent hour, will definitely see her again. W x x

Written by W 1st August 2018
Emily

Emily. Stunning,sweet,gorgeous and a right good laugh.Definitely see again because she is one hot chick.

Written by Paul 31st July 2018
Sky

Another wonderfull time with Sky. An air around her just draws me in, abiet the obvious of her wonderfull,spectacular physique. Yep, I've probably fallen for her. lock, stock and full barrel. Thank you Sky.

Written by Aaron 30th July 2018
Rose-ava

What a lady......everything and more.Stunning looking gorgeous figure interesting to talk to. The full package

Written by Jay 25th July 2018
Roxy

Review for Roxy. Had another lovely overnight with the gorgeous Roxy who just rocks my boat. Plenty of wine and chatting and saucy fun, didn't get much sleep lol. Many thanks from M in Halifax xx

Written by 25th July 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Amazingly beautiful, stunning. Did not expect her to be like she is, so a pleasant surprise x

Written by John 24th July 2018
Vanessa

Nice to see Vanessa is back! Not seen her for a while and she is even better than I remembered.Defo see her again.

Written by David 17th July 2018
Sky

The weather is hot but Sky is hotter. Take care.Till next time

Written by Duncan 16th July 2018
Sky

The earth rocked on Sunday, those in Leeds must have felt the buildings rumble through out the evening.... Pure elevation and desire was met.... Thank you Sky, you rock my world.

Written by Aaron 9th July 2018
Olivia

What a girl.Had a great time and defo seeing her again. A stunner

Written by Matty 3rd July 2018
Sky

Oh, she did it again....superb and sensual. Another outstanding date with Sky.

Written by Aaron 3rd July 2018
Olivia

Olivia is simply gorgeous inside and out.She's perfect for me in everyway and would highly recommend this beauty to anyone. Jay

Written by Jay 27th June 2018
Sky

Another marvelous date with Sky this evening. The only women that does it for me, I'm in heaven every time I meet her. Thank you Sky for another great evening.

Written by Aaron 26th June 2018
Sky

OMG Sky really is sensational. She delivers, she is the perfect package. Thx babe can't wait till next time

Written by Duncan 21st June 2018
Alondra

Alondra was simply amazing, amongst the best i've seen. a perfect body and wonderful personality with some great stories to tell. time with her was amazing x

Written by TM 14th June 2018
Sky

OMG.Sky really is Sensational.She Delivers,she is the perfect package.Thx babe cant wait till next time.

Written by Duncan 11th June 2018
Sky

I'm walking on sunshine again. A delicate sound of a women. Epic, in a subtle,sexy, unbelievable way. Thank you for the time you spend with me. Your a beautiful women.

Written by Aaron 4th June 2018
Sky

Oh what can I say. An absolutely awesome girl. I wish I'd seen her a lot earlier than I eventually did. Will see you very soon.

Written by Duncan 30th May 2018
Valentina

I booked valentina for a birthday treat for myself,her photos dont do her justice at all and what they dont show is her beautiful personality.An absolute pleasure to spend time with and if you ask her nicely she will give you the most amazing massage.Thank you Valentina,hope to see you soon in the candlelight. Mark

Written by Mark 23rd May 2018
Victoria

Thanks for arranging Victoria the other night, she's fantastic will definitely be seeing her again soon. Bob

Written by Bob 23rd May 2018
Alana

WOW finally got to meet Alana and was blown away with how stunning she is and such great company, once we had got to know each other it was so much fun, she really is a great girl with an amazing personality any man would be happy to be seen with Alana I'm sure, Thanks Alana see you soon and hopefully with Sky XXX

Written by Bam Bam 22nd May 2018
Victoria

What a woman, booked her for and hour but kept her for 3. She's great company and very sexy.

Written by Ed 21st May 2018
Mariah

Review for Mariah - "Just spent a second wonderful 4 hours this week in the company of the very lovely Mariah. The evening flew by as we picked up seemlessly from a couple of days ago. I don't have enough superlatives to describe the time we spent together, but it was so very special and unforgettable. I know we both enjoyed it which makes it all the more memorable. I only wish every week involved a couple of nights like this....til the next time....thanks Mariah. See you as soon as I can xxxxx"

Written by David 21st May 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is classy beautiful and great company

Written by Richard 17th May 2018
Olivia

Olivia is truly wonderful and by far the best lady I've seen and I've been booking escorts for the past 15 years or so. She's fun to be with, sexy and all the right bits are in all the right places lol. Thanks for a amazing time Olivia. Simon

Written by Simon 17th May 2018

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^