ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Sienna

Fantastic 1st class service! Will be recommending Sienna and premier to all my friends. Thank you for everything.

Written by Tim 24th May 2019
Dana

Met Dana tonight for the first time, she was simply the best, absolutely sensational! Will be seeing her again later in the week. Thanks

Written by P 22nd May 2019
Tia

Really nice girl. Had a really good time and I'm looking forward to seeing her again x

Written by Aaron 20th May 2019
Alondra

Wow... Alondra is a dream woman. A classy woman. She came with a beautiful dress and nice underwear. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman!

Written by Anonymous 20th May 2019
Alana

Seen Alana off and on for a while now and she gets better and better each time we meet. Very friendly, chatty and always looks stunning. Seen other ladies but always go back to my fav Alana. Can recommend her.

Written by Mathew 16th May 2019
Anteya

10/10 for this lady... Top girl!

Written by Gary 16th May 2019
Emily

This is a late review for Emily but cant stop thinking about her. I met her a few weeks ago and what a breath of fresh air she is... great company, very pretty and sexy and amazing service provided. First time I've used Premier but certainly not my last. Will be seeing her again next time I'm up in Leeds. Thanks for the recommendation!

Written by Jez 16th May 2019
Lexi

Just perfect in every way. Many thanks for introducing me to the delectable Lexi x

Written by Karl 16th May 2019
Mae

Absolutely perfect!

Written by Jimmy 15th May 2019
Charlotte

Charlotte is such a lovely person she really made me feel special and relaxed. Loved spending time with this sexy lady will definitely be seeing her again.

Written by Andrew 15th May 2019
Paris

Just wanted to say thank you for recommending Paris to me the other night. Booked her for 1 hour, kept her 2.5... she's great company, very chilled and very sexy. Had a top night and will hopefully see her again next week. Thanks

Written by Paul 12th May 2019
Alondra

Where do I even begin to start, Alondra is the best looking girl in the agency, the photos are nice but when you walk in she will take your breath away.Real model type girl, tall, beautiful face, long lovely dark hair, very well turned out with good lips and finger nails, was an honor and a privilege to see her, thank you so much.

Written by Alan 12th May 2019
Alondra

I've seen Alondra the Spanish lady a few times now and must say each time just gets better and better. She always looks amazing, her service is second to none and she smells beautiful! She is my all time favourite lady... a true lady. Thanks for the introduction Premier x

Written by Pete 10th May 2019
Katy

Took a risk with Katy as no pictures. The lady on the phone highly recommended her and I am so glad I took her advice. Katy is very professional, beautiful, perfect in every way. 10 out of 10!

Written by Anonymous 10th May 2019
Ella

Ella is beautiful, really genuine and a real treat for an older guy like me . I feel lucky to have spent some time with her amd I will be seeing her again ....

Written by Richard 7th May 2019
Mae

Mea is a great find premier... very pretty, sexy, chatty, stunning body and just great to be with! thanks Prem x

Written by Paul G 7th May 2019
Katy

Met Katy last night for the first time, booked 1 hour but kept her 2.5 hrs. She's amazing, new to escorting and like a breath of fresh air... will be seeing her again later this week. Highly recommend her.

Written by J 7th May 2019
Mae

What a stunning really I'm not just saying that and she's lovely genuine girl. Thank you Mae. Greg x

Written by Greg 7th May 2019
Nicole

Nicole was amazing, great couple of hours with her, look forward to seeing her again. Paul.

Written by Paul 6th May 2019
Ella

What a gorgeous women Ella is and her service she provides is amazing! Sexy, witty and stylish this lady has it all and more....

Written by Rob 3rd May 2019
Paris

I met with Paris at the weekend for 2 heavenly hours, she was amazing, thank you so much!

Written by Dave 1st May 2019
Davina

This lady is a total beaut, she is gorgeous and beautiful and very very sexy, curves in all the right places.

Written by Rob 1st May 2019
Mae

Perfect in every way!

Written by Chris 1st May 2019
Victoria

Review for Victoria. My first time seeing an escort a few weeks ago, I was nervous and didn’t really know what to expect, Victoria’a Infectious friendly and fun personality put me at ease straight away. Victoria is very sexy and passionate, a great kisser with a beautiful petite body and looks to match. I’m not nervous now, just looking forward to seeing her again soon!

Written by John 27th April 2019
India

Very memorable evening, good time was had by all.

Written by Rich & Kate 27th April 2019
Lucy

Well worth the wait, if you want to see Lucy I suggest you book early. She's a very popular lady and now I know why. She is the complete package had so much fun I wanted to keep her all night. Maybe next time. Thanks Premier.

Written by Tom 27th April 2019
Anteya

I've never left a review before, but I just had to this time. I Just finished my first booking with this agency and had a date with the lovely Anteya, her pictures do not do her justice at all, she is incredibly sexy and very easy to get along with. 1 hour simply was not enough and I really hope to book her again for much longer next time. Thank you Anteya, I hope to see you again soon x

Written by Luke 26th April 2019
Ella

Always a pleasure to see Ella, seen her a couple of times now, she's so sweet. K x

Written by K 22nd April 2019
Rose-ava

It feels indelicate to review a loving lovely person like Rose - Ava but I will since it was reviews which made me book her last time. The Rose - Ava that arrives on your doorstep is the real Rose - Ava she she is caring sexy and beautiful (ask her to take her coat off before you disagree on the last two...she doesnt arrive looking anything but discrete) Nice guys will love this girl you will want to keep her for yourself {for a variety of reasons)...I do.

Written by Richard 18th April 2019
Ella

Thank you so much for recommending Ella. She is a lovely lovely person and has left a real impression on me. She's such a sweet person.

Written by Keith 17th April 2019
Mariah

Well finally got to meet Mariah and definately not disappointed. Great girl with a wonderful personality. Fantastic hour that went too quick. BAMBAM

Written by BamBam 17th April 2019
Vanessa

Thank you for recommending Vanessa.She was just what i was looking for, lovely woman & so easy to get along with, she put me at ease throughout the whole booking.

Written by Kyle 17th April 2019
Franchesca

I great choice this evening. Very attractive, good figure, well groomed, great company, a very down to earth girl and also sexy and flirty. Coudn't have been happier. Will defo be seeing her again.

Written by James 15th April 2019
Mariah

So happy I chose Mariah. She was not working the day I wanted to see her, but the operator asked Mariah to see me while I was in Leeds on business. I was only here for the day and I cannot recommend Premier enough for the service I recieved, from the initial call, to Mariah arriving. Excellent service all round. Regards Daniel

Written by Daniel 15th April 2019
Tia

I don't usually do reviews but had to for Tia. She is the best escort I've met in a long time. Very sweet and sexy and amazing gfe provided. Booked her for 1 hour but kept her 4 hours in the end. Thanks for the recommendation Premier.

Written by Max 8th April 2019
Ella

Well impressed with the service from Ella, real gfe... I had a great night.

Written by Arron 8th April 2019
Emily

This girl is something else. Everything about her is perfect, very attentive, nothing is too much trouble. Enjoyed every minute, wish i'd booked her for longer, I will next time.

Written by Anonymous 3rd April 2019
Summer

Omg what a lady, it was such a pleasure to spend time with the beautiful Summer. She has left me wanting more. Truly addictive!

Written by Mark 3rd April 2019
Lexi

I wanted to write a quick note to say thank you for me lovely hour with Lexi last week. She was divine. I hope to speak to you all again very soon. Kind Regards David

Written by David 1st April 2019
Alondra

I can't thank you enough for recommending Alondra to me, she was perfect in every way. Thank you Pete Leeds

Written by Pete 1st April 2019
Victoria

Had a lovely time with Victoria, chatty and friendly and very hot body, made to give pleasure, thanks for the evening x

Written by Paul 29th March 2019
Claudia

Claudia is simply amazing! Hoping to see her again later this month for another dinner date... such a classy, sexy, fun lady to spend time with. Thank you again for the introduction. Rob.

Written by Rob 26th March 2019
Vanessa

Vanessa has just left me after an incredible hour and a half. There is nothing that I can can say other than that she is incredible. Being a slightly older gent with a daughter in her mid twenties I have always found the thought of booking a younger escort somewhat intimidating. This is the first time I have used Premier, primarily due to the selection of dare I say it, more mature ladies. Vanessa is friendly, tactile and has an amazing personality. She is also God damn sexy with an incredible body. 100% the perfect woman for me. I had a great time and believe that she did too! . With maturity comes experience in the art of loving. Treat her right guys she is pure class. Thanks Vanessa. Until next time xxx

Written by Mike 25th March 2019
Victoria

One of if not the best girl I've ever seen, brought everything I had requested and looked amazing, thanks for a great night Victoria and thank you Kelly for organising.

Written by John 25th March 2019
Mariah

I don't usually do reviews but have to say Mariah is amazing, thank you x

Written by Barry 25th March 2019
Tia

Had a fantastic time. Tia is a really lovely, sexy girl. I will see her again sometime. Thank you so much x

Written by Greg 20th March 2019
Alondra

Can't even put into words how amazing Alondra is. Best girlfriend experience I've ever had! Thank you.

Written by Jason 19th March 2019
Anteya

I've seen Anteya on a few occasions now and she never lets me down. She always looks great and is a naturally beautiful lady. Thank you Anteya. Graham x

Written by Graham 18th March 2019
Holly

Had a very enjoyable 2 hours with Holly, she is great company and put me at ease straight away, highly recommend her.

Written by Barry 13th March 2019
Alondra

Alondra is stunning from head to toe, absolutely gorgeous, she is adorable and charming - 10 out of 10!

Written by Anonymous 11th March 2019
Emily

Always enjoy my time with Emily, she gives a top class service, makes me laugh and such a lovely girl. Chris.

Written by Chris 11th March 2019
Alondra

Alondra is stunning,from head to toe absolutely gorgeous. She is adorable and charming.10 out out 10

Written by Anonymous 11th March 2019
Emily

Simply amazing. Emily is friendly and very charming. I've seen her several times now and each time has been a wonderful experience. She's definitely my favourite.

Written by Mr Willis 5th March 2019
India

Loved my time with India. Such a captivating young lady and perfect in every way. Thank you for a very memorable evening,

Written by Ali 5th March 2019
Jade

I think Jade is perfection. She’s a whole lot of sexy in a petite, toned, charming package. Amazing body! And I mean that. One of the sexiest girls I’ve ever been with and and she's also funny, intelligent and charming. The sort of girl you could fall in love with (and I bet many do). I will definitely see this lovely lady again! Thank you for an amazing evening.

Written by Alex 4th March 2019
Alondra

Great time with Alondra. Friendly, accommodating, put me at ease and not a clock watcher. Her reviews are completely accurate and I hope to see her again when I'm in Leeds.

Written by Robert 4th March 2019
Alana

Alana is amazing, super hot and a very nice person. She was very willing to please. An extremely satisfying experience. Would highly recommended

Written by Sean 4th March 2019
Franchesca

Franchesca is the best of the best! btw she is even more beautiful than her pictures........ recommend!

Written by So 4th March 2019
Alondra

My favorite girl, since I've met her I've been to her only. Thank you Alondra x

Written by Mark 4th March 2019
Anteya

Wow totally speechless, Anteya is top class. Definitely one of the best escorts I have ever seen. So caring and down to earth. Already planning a repeat booking. See you soon sexy.

Written by Martin 4th March 2019
Nicole

Lovely, bubbly lady, had a great time and hoping to see again soon. Andrew

Written by Andrew 4th March 2019
Anteya

I saw Anteya on Saturday for a remarkable 3 hours. She is wonderful. She's a lovely person and she is naturally caring. I had a great few hours and I would definitely see her again when next up in Leeds.

Written by Jason 4th March 2019
Jade

Just seen the amazing Jade. Didn't book her till last minute and she was at my door in 50 mins, dressed to kill and eager to please.

Written by Pete 1st March 2019
Rose-ava

The earlier reviews are all true , Rose-ava is beautiful inside and out , so easy to get on with and so much fun. I know us older guys are inclined to be overawed by younger beautiful girls but believe me, you will be too. I almost don' want to submit this review and so keep her for myself but that wouldn't be fair to her.. 3 word Review Affectionate Sexy Gorgeous

Written by Richard 1st March 2019
Emily

Emily is amazing, always brings what I request and is always up for a great time, love her! John

Written by John 25th February 2019
Anteya

After looking at her pics online I knew I had to see her. I was so nervous and she was even better in the flesh. I an't describe how sexy Anteya is. Such a genuine lady with amazing massage skills. That had me relaxed in no time. Will defo see her again.

Written by Lee 25th February 2019
Mariah

Been trying to see mariah for a while now and she was well worth the wait. Stunning!

Written by Imi 21st February 2019
Victoria

5 *'s for Victoria, she never disappoints. Great company and service, thanks Premier.

Written by Andrew 21st February 2019
Vanessa

Another amazing couple of hours spent with Vanessa... cant get enough of her... classy, sophisticated, sexy and those wonderful eyes! See you again next month.

Written by Paul 21st February 2019
Alondra

Alondra is amazing. She is even more beautiful in person than the pics. Stunning eyes, long dark hair and an incredible body. A sweet girl. Knows how to make you relax and have a great time. X

Written by James 18th February 2019
India

Confident genuine Northern girl who makes you feel in safe hands and wants to make sure you enjoy your time (and you will.) ..She has a gorgeous figure, lovely long hair and made me feel special which bearing in mind our age difference was an achievement.

Written by Richard 16th February 2019
India

Booked India for an hour, kept her 3 hours! so easy to get on with,very warm and affectionate.

Written by Don 16th February 2019
Lexi

Great girl... can highly recommend Lexi. Very pretty, sexy and great sense of humour!

Written by Matty 16th February 2019
Lucy

Its not often that Lucy is on rota to work and when she is I always try and see her, she's amazing! everything you expect from a lady & more...

Written by Paul T 12th February 2019
Rose-ava

Its not often you meet a lady who has it all but Roseava certainly does... Beautiful face, sexy body and such a sweet kind lady. My fav girl by far. Iain

Written by Iain 12th February 2019
India

Thanks India... you are just just how you describe yourself... See you in March!

Written by David 12th February 2019
Mariah

Just wanted to say Wow... she was amazing, thanks. Will definatley be seeing her again.

Written by Michael 11th February 2019
Alana

I met up with Alana on Saturday and she really showed me an amazing time. Lovely girl and great to spend time with. Would highly recommend her. Lee x

Written by Lee 11th February 2019
Lexi

Met Lexi last night for the first time, lovely lady... think she will be very popular with Premier, very easy to get on with.

Written by J 7th February 2019
Claudia

Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic evening, you looked stunning as always. Also thank you for the birthday treat it certainly made my day XX

Written by Peter 6th February 2019
Alana

Super evening topped off with a lovely relaxing massage.Best experience ever and one I'll definitely be repeating.

Written by Ali 4th February 2019
Alana

Super evening topped off with a lovely relaxing massage.Best experience ever and one I'll definitely be repeating.

Written by Ali 4th February 2019
Emily

I read the reviews of Emily and thought this isn't possible. I was wrong she was absolutely fantastic. Kind, loveable and very sexy. Thanks Premier and Emily xx

Written by John 1st February 2019
Mariah

One of Premiers top girls, always know I am in for a treat when I book Mariah. Quality girl, quality service.

Written by James 28th January 2019
Vanessa

Not sure what to say that hasn't already been said, just wanted to thank Vanessa for a lovely, no fantastically amazing time that I won't forget in a hurry. If I ever get the chance to visit Leeds again I'm booking you all weekend!

Written by Pete 23rd January 2019
Franchesca

Another fantastic appointment with Franchesca, top class girl and top class service everytime. Thank you. Mark x

Written by Mark 22nd January 2019
Charlotte

Lovely lady, extremely sexy and passionate. Perfect in every way.

Written by Paul 21st January 2019
Franchesca

Absolutely fabulous evening with Franchesca. Beautiful both inside and out, friendly, intelligent and sexy. Book her you will not be dissapointed, Couldn't ask for more. Thank you x

Written by Dan 18th January 2019
Victoria

10/10 for Victoria she is amazing. Top lady!!!

Written by Andy 18th January 2019
Emily

Quite simply the best lady I've seen from Premier... sexy, very attractive, witty, great conversation and smells divine... what more could any man ask for!

Written by Mark 18th January 2019
Davina

Davina is funny, charming and very playful. Would definitely recommend her.

Written by Joseph 17th January 2019
Franchesca

Absolutely fabulous evening with Franchesca. Beautiful both inside and out, friendly, intelligent and sexy. Book her you will not be dissapointed, Couldn't ask for more. Thank you x

Written by Dan 17th January 2019
Davina

I spent 3 hours with Davina and she definitely ticked all the boxes. Lovely funny lady, great figure and she's a very naughty lady. See you when I'm next in Leeds. Dave x

Written by Dave 15th January 2019
Alana

Simply amazing. Lovely girl. Had a great time.

Written by Luke 15th January 2019
Davina

Met this beautiful new lady today and what a cracker! Had an amazing hour with Davina, shes very sexy and great fun too! Thanks Premier for always offering the verry best ladies.

Written by Barry 14th January 2019
Charlotte

Best girl I've seen, so easy to get along with. Will be seeing her again for sure. K x

Written by K 14th January 2019
Franchesca

I was recommended Franscesa and I was not dissappointed. She is such a pretty young lady and very accommodating. The pleasure was all mine x

Written by Nicholas 12th January 2019
Alana

Down to earth genuine lady with a wicked sense of humour. Wish I could of kept her longer. A few hours on the cards next time.

Written by Anonymous 10th January 2019
Franchesca

Franchesca is an intelligent beautiful warm and funny lady. She really stands out in the crowd. Very different to any other escort I've seen. See you again soon. Ray x x x

Written by Ray 8th January 2019
Alana

I have never seen an escort as beautiful as Alana and she really knows how to look after you. Thank you for a wicked 3 hours gorgeous.

Written by Ali 8th January 2019

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^