ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Eve

What a treat....Top lady. Best I've ever seen seriously. Thank you to Premier for recommending her to me as she wasn't my first choice but I'm glad I listened. Will definitelybe seeing Eve again very soon.

Written by Rob 19th April 2018
Alana

Had a really good experience with Alana. A really beautiful lady. Marcus

Written by Marcus 17th April 2018
Eve

Eve is an amazing lady with all the right techniques. Shes stunning and has a great sense of humour. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. Thank you. Jonathan

Written by Jonathan 17th April 2018
Lottie

Lottie was amazing tonight. Beautiful lady thank you

Written by James 12th April 2018
Eve

Eve is one of the nicest people I've ever met. Not only is she stunning beautiful and sexy but her caring nature is just as nice

Written by Michael 12th April 2018
Sky

Another awesome time with Sky. I have seen quitea few escorts but honestly Sky will take you to the final frontier

Written by Jamie 11th April 2018
Sienna

Yet another amazing girl from Premier. Was like a breath of fresh air. Booked for 1 hour and extended to 3

Written by John 11th April 2018
Lottie

I don't normally do reviews but what a great girl. Chatty and great service. Top lady. P

Written by P 11th April 2018
Jessica

Jessica thank you for an awesome time. I've seen many escorts in my time but you really were amazing thank you.

Written by Liam 5th April 2018
Honey

Honey thanks again for last night. Hopefully will see you soon. Mike

Written by Mike 4th April 2018
Camilla

I saw Camilla for the first time last night. We had a lovely 3 hours together and can I say what lovely long legs you have WOW. Josh

Written by Josh 4th April 2018
Anteya

Thank you Antaya once again for an amazing night. I'm back up next month so will see you again then

Written by Darren the Dancer 4th April 2018
Amber

Thanks for a great 3 hours. Youre a lovely lady. Will look forward to meeting you again.

Written by Mo 4th April 2018
Valentina

Finally got to book Valentina and wasn't disappointed she is a great looking lady, great company and her massage skills are amazing she left me feeling very relaxed, will book again even if its just for a massage, Thanks Valentina XXX

Written by Bam Bam 2nd April 2018
Harper

WOW a late night booking with the gorgeous Harper what more can a guy ask for, as always she arrived looking stunning and dressed impeccably, This young Lady oozes sex appeal I wish I could keep her all to myself, Till next time Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 2nd April 2018
Sky

Not the first time I've seen Sky and I will be seeing more of her. She is absolutely amazing,so easy to get on with Great fun. Gorgeous. See you soon

Written by Duncan 28th March 2018
Harper

WOW a fabulous afternoon hour with Harper, she arrived looking her usual stunning self and I had a surprise for Harper which see enjoyed but that is between the 2 of us, I love seeing Harper it always puts a smile on my face when I see she is working, already looking forward to the next booking, Thanks Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 28th March 2018
Anteya

This is the fourth time I've seen Anteya and she never lets me down.

Written by Paul B 27th March 2018
Camilla

Camilla has a figure to die for. What a way to spend a couple of hours. Jake

Written by Jake T 27th March 2018
Honey

Honey has everything, the looks, the figure and a great personality. Thank you Honey

Written by Raj 27th March 2018
Elizabeth

Stunning and great fun

Written by John 27th March 2018
Anteya

Anteya is an amazing lady, very pretty. Thank you for a lovely time

Written by Tom 27th March 2018
Honey

Hey Honey you were brilliant and great dance moves lol. See you soon

Written by Omar 22nd March 2018
Camilla

Great girl stunning looking.Thank you

Written by Steve R 20th March 2018
Amber

I originally wanted to see Alondra but she wasn't available so I booked Amber and i was really really happy. She was great.JT

Written by JT 20th March 2018
Victoria

Amazing lady easy to get on with and a amazing figure. ThanksVic

Written by Rick 19th March 2018
Victoria

Vicoria was fantastic. I enjoyed my time with her and I will definitely see her again,

Written by Adam 13th March 2018
Honey

Pretty? yes. Smells good? yes. Dressed sexy? yes. Arrived on time? yes. Left me with a massive smile? Hell yes! Honey my perfect girl? Absolutely!

Written by Richard 24th February 2018
Elizabeth

Ahhh premier, premier, premier, you have done it to me again! Elizabeth just literally blew my damn mind. Thank you.

Written by Owen 24th February 2018
Anteya

Please thank Anteya for such a fantastic time, all my problems went away for an hour and I really enjoyed myself.

Written by Marik 24th February 2018
Valentina

Had a wonderful hour and half booking with Valentina 18/2 a perfect GFE. Valentinas photos don't do her justice. Great unrushed and caring including the best relaxing massage from a beautiful experienced masseur. Will call again next time.

Written by Local English Gent 22nd February 2018
Alondra

Alondra is my all time favourite, nothing is ever too much for her and so easy to get along with x

Written by Martin 22nd February 2018
Jessica

Jessica is amazing. She loves what she does and definitely knows what she's doing.Still sat here with a huge smile on my face. Tempted to pick up the phone and get her to come back but I'll try to contain myself will next time, which won't be long at all with the way she has left me feeling. Thanks again.

Written by Dave 22nd February 2018
Roxy

Following last week's meeting I was very keen to see Roxy again. She is just my type of girl - quietly spoken, relaxing company and not too pushy. She always arrives on time, smartly dressed, and is eager to please. After a quick coffee it was down to business with sexy times and raunchy fun. A perfect evening. Thank you hun. Mark xx

Written by Mark 16th February 2018
Alondra

Wow you looked like a million dollars. I was so proud to have you as my valentine companion. Your such a fun confident sexy lady. Thank you for a very special evening. Hoping to see you again very soon.

Written by Chris P 16th February 2018
Victoria

5*s for Victoria, she really is a super companion. The wine flowed over dinner and the conversation was very natural... felt like I had known her years. Then when we were alone... well!! All I can say is she is well worth seeing, you won't be disappointed.

Written by Bill 14th February 2018
Alana

Love this girl she's brilliant. Sexy, gorgeous and great to be with. Still smiling now!

Written by Darren 14th February 2018
Emily

The receptionist listened to my needs and recommended Emily. She wasn't my usual type so I was slighlty apprehensive. Emily turned up at my door and was a picture of loveliness, much better than her pics. Had a very very enjoyable time and will be seeing a lot more of this little minx.

Written by Graham 14th February 2018
Alondra

I'm not the type to leave reviews but after waking up still smiling from my evening with you I just had to thank you once again for a very memorable time. Your a very special lady, passionate, caring and oh so sexy. I'll make sure I have another visit to Leeds very soon and you'll definitely be on the top of my to do list.

Written by Jonathan 14th February 2018
Sienna

Sienna is the 3rd girl I have seen from Premier all have been fantastic but Sienna is something else. Proper stunning, amazing figure and one hell of a personality. The time just flew by so had to keep her longer. Booked her again next month. Can't wait!

Written by Paul 13th February 2018
Sky

Outstanding. Not sure what else to say that hasn't already been said. Would see her again for sure.

Written by Si 13th February 2018
Lucy

Definitely in my top 3! I need to see you again Lucy to see if you can take my number 1 spot, I'm pretty sure you can!

Written by Matthew 13th February 2018
Eliza

A simply beautiful couple of hours, well worth the wait. Eliza looks similar to Kristen who I saw a few years back.

Written by Jay 13th February 2018
Hannah

Another top lady from Premier - petite, pretty and very attentive, just my type. Booked her again for next week. Thanks Premier.

Written by James 13th February 2018
Harper

I have been thinking about booking Harper for a while now then I saw her new photos and I knew I had to bite the bullet and book. I'm so glad I did - what a woman, I won't leave it as long next time!

Written by Rich 13th February 2018
Mariah

To everyone who is reading this review, this girl is the best you'll ever meet, however don't book her... she's all mine!!!

Written by Jeremy 13th February 2018
Roxy

Hi Premier, just a quick note regarding Roxy. She is truly stunning, sweet, kind and funny. Thank you for arranging our meeting. Regards, Tom.

Written by Tom 13th February 2018
Roxy

I saw Roxy on Tuesday Feb 6th for one hour at my usual hotel. Having seen Roxy several times before I knew to expect a lovely 60 mins of filthy fun and I was not disappointed. She is such a petite little thing with a perfect figure, very sweet and polite. Thoroughly enjoyed the full GFE. Will book again asap xx Mark.

Written by Mark 12th February 2018
Valentina

What a lovely lady beautiful as well would marry her tomorrow will book her again. Thanks Premier

Written by Chris 9th February 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Amazingly beautiful....stunning!. Did not expect her to be like she is, so a pleasant surprise. She is even more beautiful in person than the pics. Stunning eyes, long jet black hair and an incredible body. A sweet girl. xx

Written by Chris 8th February 2018
Lauren

Lauren; quite possibly the best, nicest, loveliest lady to spend time with! I was blown away and will definitely book to see her again.

Written by Jon 7th February 2018
Alondra

Had a wonderful time with Alondra and what a gorgeous girl. She is way more prettier than her photo's. We had a good laugh, what a lovely sense of humour she has. I can't forget those moments which I spent with you!! Thanks Alondra xxx

Written by Anonymous 7th February 2018
Sienna

This lady has a body built for sin... Amazing. J

Written by John 2nd February 2018
Eliza

Sweet and very sexy, had an amazing 2 hours with Eliza. See you again next week.

Written by Phil 2nd February 2018
Honey

Saw this beauty earlier tonight and had to write her first review. Honey is stunning, very sexy and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her guys... go for it!

Written by Matthew 2nd February 2018
Sky

Sky is a very good companion, she makes very nice massage, wish I had more time with her, I will be back. Marc

Written by Marc 31st January 2018
Mariah

Hi Premier, I can genuinely say I have never had an evening like I did last night. Mariah was simply wonderful. I hope to see her very soon. Truly amazing. Regards Peter

Written by Peter 31st January 2018
Emily

Emily was amazing the other night. I need a rest for a week!!

Written by Anonymous 29th January 2018
Sky

I'm back with a spring in my step. Another fantastic date with Sky. Yes, she as mesmerised me; I just can't get enough. Wonderful women. Thanks Sky. Aaron

Written by Aaron 29th January 2018
Emily

Emily was bellissima. Im going to jack in morris dancing and the tv news and spend loadsa time wiv me mate Emily.

Written by Mike 25th January 2018
Emily

Wow hit the jackpot the other night. Emily was amazing. couldn't of asked for more.

Written by Martin 24th January 2018
Mariah

Mariah was a picture of perfection, her tight fitted dress showed off her slim figure perfectly. She was well groomed, smelt divine and knows how to make a man happy. Well she made this man very happy and already booked her for next week.

Written by Paul from Leeds 24th January 2018
Victoria

Victoria is a totally amazing, very sexy lady. Will be seeing her again very soon. Robert x

Written by Robert 24th January 2018
Elizabeth

Another wonderful night, always puts in 100% to the booking, fantastic lady!

Written by Julian 24th January 2018
Sienna

Hiya it’s Adam just like to write a review on my meet with sienna on 23rd wooow what can I say it was absolutely wonderful she is so professional and I had never felt so much at ease, the way she made me feel and those eyes and her boobs to match her little cute face was so amazing The whole experience was out of this world

Written by Adam 24th January 2018
Alondra

Alondra is GORGEOUS!! To be honest I have written and 're written this several times and simply can't find the words that describe how lovely she is. She's better than her pictures in real life and frankly took my breath away. Anyone would be lucky to get to meet with this beauty

Written by John 15th January 2018
Mariah

Such a beautiful and sensitive young woman. We get on so well. Mariah is perfect for the gentleman who wants a genuine experience and real empathy. Have already booked again, but for longer. Thanks Mariah and to everyone at Premier for matching us together. David

Written by David 15th January 2018
Lauren

Lauren is one of the most affectionate ladies i've ever encountered. Beautiful inside and out. Thank you for the experience. Regards Trevor.

Written by Trevor 15th January 2018
Victoria

Dont often leave reviews but on this occasion I have to say, WOW! what a woman, ticked every box and then some. Thank you for the recommendation! dw

Written by dw 15th January 2018
Lucy

I saw Lucy the other night after trying to see her for ages... her reviews are all correct...amazing lady and amazing service... I'm addicted already!

Written by Andy 11th January 2018
Alondra

"Have just spent 4 unforgettable hours in the company of Alondra. Wow!! Despite being caught up in a major problem on the A1 which added almost 2 hours on to her journey, she arrived still smiling and full of energy. Alondra is beyond perfect company - perfect in looks, perfect in body, perfect in mind, perfect in...every way imagineable! She has made me a very happy man, and she enjoys the right kind of music. Take care Alondra...hope to see you again. Thanks xxxx"

Written by Dave 11th January 2018
Anteya

Anteya was every bit as sexy as her pics, if not better. Can't believe I have never seen her before, may of been my first time but sure wont be my last.

Written by Greg 11th January 2018
Sky

Another great time with stunning Sky. The perfect way to kick start the new year. Ticks all my boxes and I think I'll be spending the majority of my pocket money with her. Thank you Sky, your the best and not to forget damn hot. Aaron

Written by Aaron 8th January 2018
Alondra

This lady is perfect in every sense of the word... She makes you feel a million dollars! Never want her to leave, keeps me coming back for more. See you next week beautiful lady!

Written by Jeremy 8th January 2018
Claudia

Just spent a wonderful and relaxed Saturday with Claudia, it was really marvellous. She is so sympathetic, lively and sensitive to every need, cant recommend her enough for the discerning gentleman who wants a full and genuine gfe in every sense. Thanks again Claudia, love David.

Written by David 8th January 2018
Elizabeth

I had a really great time with Elizabeth the other evening. Just as I remembered her from last time. Can highly recommend will definitely see again.

Written by Marcus 8th January 2018
Victoria

WOW saw Victorialast night and to say she is a pocket rocket is an understatement, very attractive and a very bubbly personality to match, once we got to know each other better it got very intense to say the least better than paying for the gym, Thanks Victoria XXX

Written by Bam Bam 8th January 2018
Roxy

Thanks for the suggestion. You were correct, Roxy is as near perfection as anyone can be. Her looks are easily seen and delicious. what is not so obvious is the beauty within. If it could have been arranged I would have kept her forever. Hurry back please Roxy I am already longing to meet you again.

Written by Rob 6th January 2018
Harper

WOW When the agency told me that Harper was back I instantly had to book and it was great seeing Harper again we had a drink and a chat to catch up and it was as if she had never been away, looks wise im sure she's got better looking and same great personality, Harper is so easy to get along with and we are pretty much on the same wavelength so we have so much fun together, hope she's around for a while though my bank account might not agree, Thanks Harper your a star XXX

Written by Bam Bam 5th January 2018
Emily

Ahhh Emily you leave me feeling all fuzzy everytime! Have a great new year! Don't get to drunk at your party! x

Written by Matt 2nd January 2018
Claudia

Gorgeous, sexy, patient and attentive, looked after me and herself beautifully .Everything felt real,it was real no rush and natural.. I will be seeing Claudia again.

Written by Richard 1st January 2018
Sky

Another great time with Sky; delicious. A great ending to 2017. Will obviously need to have another date soon to kick start 2018 with a bang. Thank you Sky, your wonderful. Aaron

Written by Aaron 1st January 2018
Anteya

Anteya ... What a delight ! beautiful , sexy and interesting lady.

Written by Richard 27th December 2017
Sky

Amazing as ever!

Written by Shaun 22nd December 2017
Elizabeth

Very happy that this stunning lady is back... and she is a proper lady, please treat her well. Top class girl offering a top class service! Will be booking again next week. Merry Christmas to all you lovely ladies at Premier.

Written by Paul 22nd December 2017
Roxy

I saw Roxy again last night, shes one of the best from Premier in my opinion. Beautiful, smart and sexy and a lovely person too. See you in the New year!

Written by Mike 19th December 2017
Lauren

A perfect end to my works xmas do. 1st time i've been to Leeds and il definitely be coming again to see Lauren. She is fantastic. Thanks.

Written by Kevin 19th December 2017
Victoria

From making the booking to Victoria leaving the whole experience was very pleasant. Lovely lady with a great sense of humour.

Written by Jason 18th December 2017
Claudia

When this stunning women arrived I was awestruck at her beauty and even more so with her personality as time went on. I would recommend her to anyone wanting intelligent and sexy company. I look forward to seeing her again soon.

Written by Simon 18th December 2017
Victoria

If you want a beautiful woman to have fun with then book Victoria. I was a bit reluctant to book her being new and no reviews but I went with the operators recommendation and I have to say I am still smiling like a Cheshire cat. I have a feeling she is going to be very popular so already made my next booking let the countdown begin.

Written by J 14th December 2017
Alana

I need to win the lottery so I can keep Alanna forever! Time goes far too fast when your having fun, see you next month x

Written by Ben 14th December 2017
Anteya

Santa Claus certainly came early to my house this year! Anteya is the best gift I've ever unwrapped! Thank you!

Written by Paul 14th December 2017
Aisha

Absolutely Banging! Gorgeous lady and great open minded service... would see again!

Written by Imran 14th December 2017
Alondra

Gorgeous girl, immaculate appearance, beautiful dress sense and great lingerie. dw x

Written by DW 13th December 2017
Sky

Another great time with Sky. All ways a great night with this marvelous women. I have a spring in my step days after when I've had a date with Sky. Thank.you Sky. Look forward to our next meet. Aaron

Written by Aaron 13th December 2017
Emily

Don't think I have ever seen a girl as genuine as Emily. She is an incredible person. I wish I could of kept her longer. Already booked her again for next week and I cant wait!

Written by Iain 8th December 2017
Alondra

Pictures does not justify. Alondra is more gorgeous in person. Don't look any further if you are looking for a beautiful lady, with a killer body. Beautiful inside and out.

Written by Dave 8th December 2017
Claudia

Was pleasantly surprised when Claudia walked in last night. Big beaming smile and she smelt good enough to eat, really pleased with how the booking went. Can definitely recommend her.

Written by Tom 4th December 2017
Sky

Well to say Christmas came early is an understatement, Phoebe and Sky were outstanding been too long since I saw Phoebe (what have I been thinking) these 2 ladies work so well together makes an old man very happy best get saving for my Birthday next April and for longer 2 hours was nowhere near enough I could keep them both all night! Thanks Phoebe and Sky XXC

Written by Bam Bam 4th December 2017
Phoebe

Well to say Christmas came early is an understatement, Phoebe and Sky were outstanding been too long since I saw Phoebe (what have I been thinking) these 2 ladies work so well together makes an old man very happy best get saving for my Birthday next April and for longer 2 hours was nowhere near enough I could keep them both all night! Thanks Phoebe and Sky XXC

Written by Bam Bam 4th December 2017

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us.
All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

^