ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Davina

I spent 3 hours with Davina and she definitely ticked all the boxes. Lovely funny lady, great figure and she's a very naughty lady. See you when I'm next in Leeds. Dave x

Written by Dave 15th January 2019
Alana

Simply amazing. Lovely girl. Had a great time.

Written by Luke 15th January 2019
Harper

Met Harper for the first time tonight and she is absolutely fantastic! Lovely girl in every way. She's going to be a very popular lady with Premier! Will be seeing her again soon.

Written by Paul 15th January 2019
Harper

Wasnt sure what to expect as first time booking through an agency and i was very pleasantly surprised! Harper is sweet, sexy and very attentive... will be calling you again soon Premier. Thank you.

Written by Zach 14th January 2019
Davina

Met this beautiful new lady today and what a cracker! Had an amazing hour with Davina, shes very sexy and great fun too! Thanks Premier for always offering the verry best ladies.

Written by Barry 14th January 2019
Charlotte

Best girl I've seen, so easy to get along with. Will be seeing her again for sure. K x

Written by K 14th January 2019
Franchesca

I was recommended Franscesa and I was not dissappointed. She is such a pretty young lady and very accommodating. The pleasure was all mine x

Written by Nicholas 12th January 2019
Olivia

Another fantastic hours with Olivia. Thanks again Premier. Johnx

Written by john 12th January 2019
Alana

Down to earth genuine lady with a wicked sense of humour. Wish I could of kept her longer. A few hours on the cards next time.

Written by Anonymous 10th January 2019
Sky

Saw Sky and Valentina - These 2 are awesome together - thanks xxx

Written by C 8th January 2019
Valentina

Saw Valentina and Sky - These 2 are awesome together - thanks xxx

Written by C 8th January 2019
Franchesca

Franchesca is an intelligent beautiful warm and funny lady. She really stands out in the crowd. Very different to any other escort I've seen. See you again soon. Ray x x x

Written by Ray 8th January 2019
Alana

I have never seen an escort as beautiful as Alana and she really knows how to look after you. Thank you for a wicked 3 hours gorgeous.

Written by Ali 8th January 2019
Sky

Absolutely fabulous time with Sky tonight, a real girlfriend experience. Thank you . Mark

Written by Mark 7th January 2019
Alana

Sensational.... best girk I've ever seen. Definitely seeing her again. James x

Written by James 7th January 2019
Alondra

Alondra is a beautiful,curvy sexy lady with a gorgeous body. Also very polite,bubbly and enthusiastic. Really lovely to talk to,she made me feel at home and welcome. G xx

Written by G 4th January 2019
Jessica

I dont leave that many reviews but for jessica i had to take time out for this beauty mind blower thanks premier absolute stunner you have xxx

Written by Imran 4th January 2019
Anteya

Can't believe how hot Anteya is, my dream girl. Spent a wonderful couple of hours with her and the time just flew by. Thank you so much, your such an amazing lady. Can't wait to see you again.

Written by Lee 4th January 2019
Alondra

Alondra looked stunning this evening for our dinner date, her dress clung in all the right places showing off her sexy figure. Couldn't wait to get back to the room for dessert! Brilliant evening with a perfect lady.

Written by Chris 4th January 2019
Sky

As the Belinda Carlisle song says Heaven is a Place on Earth and that is what and where Sky takes me.My team had just scored 5 and gone nine pts clear at the top just before Sky arrived but that was nothing to the nxt 2 hrs. See you soon ×

Written by Duncan 2nd January 2019
Jenna

I've seen Jenna twice now this week and must say she is very refreshing, totally down to earth with a wicked sense of humour and very sexy indeed. My new favourite lady for 2019!

Written by Paul 30th December 2018
Lucy

Wanted to leave a review for Lucy, sorry its taken some time to do. She is the loveliest lady I have met from Premier, very pretty, classy and great sense of humour, plus her service is fantastic! Will be in Leeds again end of January so will be calling to see her then.

Written by Gary 30th December 2018
Vanessa

Not enough words to describe the lovely Vanessa... she is simply the best!!!

Written by Graham 30th December 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last night, beautiful lady both inside and out... was a magical few hours spent together.

Written by Ben 30th December 2018
Alana

Alana is stunning, sexy and great company... my favourite girl by far. Will be seeing her a lot more in 2019!

Written by Will 30th December 2018
Holly

Ive met Holly a few times now and we get on better and better each time we meet. Shes very curvy, busty, sexy and so easy to talk too. Nothing is too much trouble for her. If you want a fun hour with no strings attached this is your girl....

Written by Kenneth 30th December 2018
Sky

As the Belinda Carlisle song says Heaven is a Place on Earth and that is what and where Sky takes me.My team had just scored 5 and gone nine pts clear at the top just before Sky arrived but that was nothing to the nxt 2 hrs. See you soon ×

Written by Duncan 30th December 2018
Demi

Had an amazing time with Demi the other night. Thank you to the whole team for making my date so easy to arrange.

Written by Craig 30th December 2018
Emily

Can I just write a big thank you Premier for introducing me to Emily. This was my first experience and I couldn't have asked for a better lady.

Written by Tony 30th December 2018
Sky

Fantastic, thank you. I really enjoyed Sky's company.

Written by Richard 27th December 2018
Isla

Wow! girls dont come much better than this, was everything I wanted and more. Will be seeing this little minx again soon.

Written by George 27th December 2018
Nicole

Such a nice, genuine, down to earth woman, an absolute pleasure to spend time with... Beautiful too!

Written by Rich 18th December 2018
Olivia

When I booked Olivia I requested a specific thing. The operator assisted me finding the right girl. Olivia is perfect. We had a great time. Thank you.

Written by Anonymous 18th December 2018
Valentina

Yet another amazing hour with Valentina. I cant get enough of you!

Written by Phil 18th December 2018
Franchesca

Absolutely stunning lady. First time I saw her yesterday but will definitely see her again. Thank you for the recommendation. Thank you. Imran.

Written by Imran 18th December 2018
Elizabeth

Just wanted to thank you for sending me Elizabeth. She is fantastic, great to talk to and put me at ease straight away.Booked for 1 hour but kept her for 3. Many thanks. x

Written by Shaz 13th December 2018
Mariah

Review for Mariah - Last night I was once again lucky enough to spend 4 perfect hours in the company of the gorgeous Mariah. Last time I saw her I wrote in my review that I didn't have enough superlatives to describe the pleasure of spending time with Mariah. Well guess what? I still don't!! Suffice to say we spent another memorable and unforgettable evening together. My all time favourite lady. See you again Mariah, just as soon as I can xxxxx

Written by Dave 13th December 2018
Lilly

Totally in love with Lilly. An hour jusr wasn't enough. Already booked her for a few hours in the new year. Thanks again Lilly x

Written by Gerome 12th December 2018
Nicole

What a little beauty Nicole is. 100% satisfied with my booking, amazing body and bubbly personality. Top quality lady x

Written by Simon 12th December 2018
Valentina

Valentina came over. Absolute amazing first time I have had the same girl over twice. lovely girl, brilliant body up for a good time. My top girl. Oh and does great massages.

Written by S 11th December 2018
Mariah

Had a great time with Mariah, she is a lovely girl. Many thanks. Chris x

Written by Chris 6th December 2018
Emily

Could you pass my gratitude on to Emily for me. She was so patient with me and super company. Much appreciated. Ben

Written by Ben 4th December 2018
Victoria

I had a brilliant few hours with Victoria. I was really nervous but she put me at ease. Thank you Premier. N x

Written by N 4th December 2018
Alondra

A wonderful 6 hours with Alondra. She is amazing in every way. Utterly stunning face and body, with a wonderful calm, kind and attentive disposition. She’s clever, funny and incredible eyes. Only downside is she’s highly addictive! See you soon princess Niall (Newcastle)

Written by Niall 4th December 2018
Victoria

Had an absolute cracking time with her. Darren

Written by Darren 3rd December 2018
Alondra

Alondra rocks. Thanks. Jason

Written by Jason 3rd December 2018
Emily

Have seen Emily 3 times now and I've got to say that she is great. Always on time always immaculate and she has a combination of friendliness and sexiness that is very hard to resist See you soon. From Richard XX

Written by Richard 29th November 2018
Sky

Met Sky for first time, she was great thank you. Will definitely book again soon. M & Partner.

Written by M & Partner 27th November 2018
Lilly

Lovely girl in every way. Out of this world.

Written by Chris 27th November 2018
Louise

An absolutely fantastic lady Louise is. She is by far the best Escort I've ever seen and I've seen quite a few. She is classy, very well presented and has an amazing figure and is also beautiful in and out. It goes without saying I will definitely be seeing her again and would highly highly recommend her. Thank you for a fantastic time Louise.

Written by Steve 22nd November 2018
Emily

What a fantastic lady Emily is. Booked her for an hour and kept her for 3 hours in total. Such a sexy, pretty, chatty girl. Thanks for the recommendation.

Written by Graham 22nd November 2018
Franchesca

Stunning lady, full of personality and really easy to get along with. Looking forward to our next datex

Written by Ricky 20th November 2018
Valentina

I met Valentina for the first time, what can I say the girl has everything. A lovely friendly personality with one hell of a body and she gives a great massage as well. Booked for three hours but that just wasn’t enough time. Will be booking her regularly.

Written by Giovanni 20th November 2018
Nicole

Hi Premier, this was my second meeting and it just gets better. Nicole is such a credit to Premier. Many thanks. Roger

Written by Roger 19th November 2018
Mariah

Just a quick note to say thank you for arranging my appointment with Mariah when she wasn't on the rota to work. It was very nice of you and Mariah to organise the booking. Regards. Ian

Written by Ian 19th November 2018
Alondra

Met Alondra last night for the first time. Im smitten, she is sexy, gorgeous and very intelligent. Thanks for recommendation.

Written by Richard 15th November 2018
Olivia

What an amazing time with Olivia and she's a really interesting person. Loved my time with her and we definitely made every minute matter. No rushing or clock watching. Can highly recommend her. I will definitely be seeing this very sexy lady again.

Written by Raj 15th November 2018
Alondra

Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman! M

Written by M 14th November 2018
Lilly

So so glad you're back with Premier Lilly. You were always my favourite. See you soon. Richard

Written by Richard 13th November 2018
Anteya

Anteya was every bit as special as I remember. So glad she's still with you. She's a proper little minx and will be seeing her again for sure. Thank you guys.

Written by J 13th November 2018
Alondra

Spent all evening with Alondra, what a gem she is, very intelligent lady and extremely beautiful. M x

Written by M 13th November 2018
Alondra

Definitely the best lady I've ever seen, I think my new favourite top class service and looks exactly as pictures. Thanks to Alondra and Premier.

Written by Larry 8th November 2018
Victoria

A pleasure as always, thank you for a wonderful evening again Victoria. See you again soon c

Written by Stephen 8th November 2018
Jade

Fantastic lady, so easy to get on with and she has a very naughty laugh and real good fun. Thank you.

Written by Gary 8th November 2018
Louise

Amazing time with Louise. Premier you have the best ladies in Leeds!

Written by Anonymous 2nd November 2018
Alondra

I absolutely love Alondra. Definitely my favourite of all time. I wont ever see anyone else. She is out of this world. Thanks for another amazing hour. J

Written by J 30th October 2018
Lucy

This is the most amazing young lady you'll ever meet. Charming, intelligent and such a great personality. However, she has a very wicked side.

Written by Richard 23rd October 2018
Isla

Had the most amazing time with violet last night. A big bundle of fun x

Written by Jon 23rd October 2018
Isla

Stunning, sexy lady. Excellent time spent together. 3 hours seemed to fly by. I have a new favourite girl. Thanks. Johnny

Written by Johnny 22nd October 2018
Sky

Sexy,Sultry,Seductive Sky is a mission i never want to stop. The next adventure at xmas will be out of this world,hopefully(u know what i mean) Thx babe

Written by Duncan 22nd October 2018
Victoria

Gorgeous lady,great company and v sexy. Booked her for 1 hour and kept her for 3. Thanks again for the recommendation.

Written by Michael 18th October 2018
Anteya

Already made my next booking with Anteya. I can't get enough of her. I wish I could keep her forever. See you soon

Written by Jamie 18th October 2018
Alondra

I had an amazing time with Alondra. Naturally beautiful and very easy to get on with.

Written by James 18th October 2018
Victoria

Absolute stunner, dressed to impress and excellent GFE. Will defo be seeing her again. Mike

Written by Mike 18th October 2018
Vanessa

Just wanted to say a big thank you. Vanessa was easily the best escort I've ever seen. Very very sexy and so easy to talk to. Also fantastic kisser. Neil

Written by Neil 18th October 2018
Isla

Violet was lovely. Thank you for arranging. Matt

Written by Matt 17th October 2018
Sky

She was excellent. Thanks for recommending her to me.

Written by W 17th October 2018
Alondra

Alondra is stunning,tanned,toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. Lee x

Written by Lee 9th October 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last week. She was a breath of fresh air and stunning great personality and drop dead gorgeous. A real asset. Hopefully we'll see each other again. Jon

Written by Jon 3rd October 2018
Charlotte

Met Charlotte last week. She was a breath of fresh air! Stunning personality and drop-down gorgeous. A real asset. Hopefully we’ll see each other soon! Thanks Charlotte! X

Written by Jon 2nd October 2018
Sky

Absolutely stunning girl. Ticks all the boxes. DW.

Written by DW 1st October 2018
Anteya

Excellent service-Beautiful lady. R

Written by R 1st October 2018
Charlotte

Great booking with a great girl. Looking forward to our next meeting when I'm next in Leeds. Thank you for a wonderful time Charlotte. JAmes

Written by James 25th September 2018
Alondra

Fantastic! Perfect service! Stunning, beautiful lady. Will definitely see her again. Simon x

Written by Simon 25th September 2018
Alana

Many thanks for arranging the rendezvous with Alana. She is a very interesting young lady and lots of fun to talk to, great company. Please convey my thanks. Jay

Written by Jay 25th September 2018
Charlotte

OMG I'm speechless. Just spent time with Charlotte and I've fallen in love. She's charming, intelligent, funny, beautiful, and the list goes on. I cant thank you enough Premier. Cheers. Gerome x x x

Written by Gerome 24th September 2018
Jade

Such a cutie with an amazing body and wonderful personality and infectious laugh. What more could a guy want. Perfect in every way. Jason.

Written by Jason 24th September 2018
Charlotte

Absolutely lovely. Ticked all the boxes. Once again thank you Premier. Imran

Written by Imran 20th September 2018
Alondra

Fantastic lady. Had a brilliant hour with this beautiful lady.Andy

Written by Andy 20th September 2018
Sky

Perfect evening with Sky. We had a great evening. She's so lovely, and so much fun to be with. DAve x

Written by Dave 20th September 2018
Victoria

My friend and I saw Victoria and Violet and they both are brilliant. Thanks Premier as usual for sending us fantastic ladies. K &nH

Written by K & H 20th September 2018
Alana

Another fantastic hour with me favourite girl Alana. She is one in a million and the best escort I've ever seen, thats why I keep coming back for more. See you again next week. Same time same place.Alan x

Written by Alan 20th September 2018
Sky

Review for Sky - "Just spent 4 hours with Sky. Wow!!! I haven't enough superlatives in my vocabulary to do justice to either Sky, or the time we spent together tonight. I was a little nervous before I met her, and despite the mix-up on the wine and chocs, my new Yorkshire wife immediately made me feel fantastic. She really is the perfect companion - she has it all - sense of humour, intellect, and so much more...oh...and she's absolutely gorgeous! I will be back to see her as soon as I can. Just wish that was going to be sooner. Sky has left her mark on me! She knows what I mean! xxxxx"

Written by Dave 17th September 2018
Alana

Met Alana tonight for the first time, won't be my last time. Had a fun-filled hour together. Thanks Alana.

Written by Jack 12th September 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is wonderful. Will see her again next time i'm up this way. L

Written by L 11th September 2018
Sky

Well so much waiting another month.Had her round the next day.sky is a an addiction i dont want to give up.Can i wait anoth month?

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Sky

They say Sky at night is a shepherds delight.Well im no shepherd but Sky is more than a delight.Sky takes me to the stars and beyond.Her body is heaven her personality is OMG.Hopefully my knee is better nx month and we can have a longer booking.Cant wait.

Written by Duncan 10th September 2018
Rose-ava

Roseava was way more than ok. Hot as you promised she would be. J

Written by J 6th September 2018
Isla

I wish I could have kept Violet longer, time went far too fast. Booking was easy and my appointment was enjoyable, flowing conversation, no awkwardness, made me feel at ease and left me very very very satisfied. Thank you x

Written by Jason T 4th September 2018
Sky

I'm in lust with a beautiful woman. She's the most beautiful woman, it hurts...... when your in lust with a beautiful woman.....

Written by Aaron 3rd September 2018

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^