ESCORTS WANTED - Join us!

Leeds Escort Reviews

Read the latest genuine reviews of our Leeds Escorts

Please submit your reviews through the contact form thank you, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Sky

The weather is hot but Sky is hotter. Take care.Till next time

Written by Duncan 16th July 2018
Kim

Kim is simply stunning. I had a fantastic4 hours with her and I cant recommend her highly enough. PERFECT

Written by Mr Lewis 11th July 2018
Daniella

Daniella is gorgeous,funny,sexy,clever,naughty and simply amazing lady. J x

Written by Jason 10th July 2018
Eve

Best 3 hours I've ever spent with an escort.What an amazing lady and figure to die for and so much fun.Thank you Eve and Premier. Sid

Written by Sid 10th July 2018
Sky

The earth rocked on Sunday, those in Leeds must have felt the buildings rumble through out the evening.... Pure elevation and desire was met.... Thank you Sky, you rock my world.

Written by Aaron 9th July 2018
Phoebe

Had a plesent time with Phoebe. Marvelous kept im shape body.Bubbly, cute lady

Written by Aaron 9th July 2018
Madison

Seriously the best lady I've seen from Premier. Thank you for a totaly amazing 2 hours Madison.Defo booking you again in the near future.Ady x

Written by Ady 5th July 2018
Eve

Thanks for organising session with Eve tonight. Two hours was not enough. She is breathtakingly beautiful, great company and very skilled. I look forward to seeing her again soon.

Written by David 5th July 2018
Daniella

10/10 for Daniella.Classy down to earth and very beautiful. Hope to see you again in a few weeks. love Craigxx

Written by Craigy 3rd July 2018
Amara

Saw Amara for the first time.Wasn;t sure about the blue hair but I was really surprised. She did everything and more and looked great and another good find for premier. thank you.Alan

Written by Alan B 3rd July 2018
Olivia

What a girl.Had a great time and defo seeing her again. A stunner

Written by Matty 3rd July 2018
Sky

Oh, she did it again....superb and sensual. Another outstanding date with Sky.

Written by Aaron 3rd July 2018
Olivia

Olivia is simply gorgeous inside and out.She's perfect for me in everyway and would highly recommend this beauty to anyone. Jay

Written by Jay 27th June 2018
Sky

Another marvelous date with Sky this evening. The only women that does it for me, I'm in heaven every time I meet her. Thank you Sky for another great evening.

Written by Aaron 26th June 2018
Sky

OMG Sky really is sensational. She delivers, she is the perfect package. Thx babe can't wait till next time

Written by Duncan 21st June 2018
Seline

Seline ticked all the right boxes.Even ticked boxes I didn't know I had.Great girl

Written by Leon 21st June 2018
Lauren

My favourite lady!Lauren is great company & very sexy too. Already booked her again for next week

Written by Pete 21st June 2018
Alondra

Alondra was simply amazing, amongst the best i've seen. a perfect body and wonderful personality with some great stories to tell. time with her was amazing x

Written by TM 14th June 2018
Sky

OMG.Sky really is Sensational.She Delivers,she is the perfect package.Thx babe cant wait till next time.

Written by Duncan 11th June 2018
Seline

I was so glad when I opened the door saw Seline standing there. She is stunning, she has a gorgeous face and beautiful red hair, a sexy body with flawless skin, and she smells great. I was so impressed I extended the time straight away. I've been single for a while, so I decided to treat myself, and Seline was exactly what I needed. She's very open minded and I got the impression she genuinely enjoys what she does. You have to see Seline, you won't be disappointed.

Written by David 11th June 2018
Seline

Well yet another fantastic hour with Seline, stunning girl with a great personality and she ticks all my boxes as far as our time together go's, Seline would be fantastic company out for a meal or another social setting,all I would say is treat Seline with the respect she deserves,Thanks again Seline see you soon XXX

Written by Bam Bam 5th June 2018
Sky

I'm walking on sunshine again. A delicate sound of a women. Epic, in a subtle,sexy, unbelievable way. Thank you for the time you spend with me. Your a beautiful women.

Written by Aaron 4th June 2018
Harper

I've just had the pleasure of seeing Harper for an amazing 2 hours and she is just wonderful,probably the best petite escort around and i can't wait until i see her again.

Written by Paul 4th June 2018
Seline

WOW second booking with Seline in as many night's and this one was even better than the first, I booked Seline for 2 hours and had a surprise for Seline in the 2nd hour in the shape of Harper which she wasn't expecting but she certainly seemed to enjoy having Harper join us, Thanks Seline and Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 30th May 2018
Sky

Oh what can I say. An absolutely awesome girl. I wish I'd seen her a lot earlier than I eventually did. Will see you very soon.

Written by Duncan 30th May 2018
Lauren

Thank you for the booking with Lauren last night. She's adorable and so sound.I'll definitely be booking her again she's so relaxed and professional.Martinx

Written by Martin 23rd May 2018
Eve

Eve is like a Ferrari..... beautiful to look at,full of power and looks amazing

Written by James 23rd May 2018
Victoria

Thanks for arranging Victoria the other night, she's fantastic will definitely be seeing her again soon. Bob

Written by Bob 23rd May 2018
Alana

WOW finally got to meet Alana and was blown away with how stunning she is and such great company, once we had got to know each other it was so much fun, she really is a great girl with an amazing personality any man would be happy to be seen with Alana I'm sure, Thanks Alana see you soon and hopefully with Sky XXX

Written by Bam Bam 22nd May 2018
Victoria

What a woman, booked her for and hour but kept her for 3. She's great company and very sexy.

Written by Ed 21st May 2018
Eve

Well I don't how you're going to top Eve! she is one of the best ladies I've ever seen in the 20 years I've been seeing escorts. Can you thank her for me and tell her I'll see her soon x x

Written by Robin 21st May 2018
Mariah

Review for Mariah - "Just spent a second wonderful 4 hours this week in the company of the very lovely Mariah. The evening flew by as we picked up seemlessly from a couple of days ago. I don't have enough superlatives to describe the time we spent together, but it was so very special and unforgettable. I know we both enjoyed it which makes it all the more memorable. I only wish every week involved a couple of nights like this....til the next time....thanks Mariah. See you as soon as I can xxxxx"

Written by David 21st May 2018
Elizabeth

Elizabeth is classy beautiful and great company

Written by Richard 17th May 2018
Honey

Honey is an absolute credit to you Premier. Not only is she stunning but provides everything and more. Thank you Premier for recommending her and thank you Honey fr a fantastic time

Written by Jonathan 17th May 2018
Olivia

Olivia is truly wonderful and by far the best lady I've seen and I've been booking escorts for the past 15 years or so. She's fun to be with, sexy and all the right bits are in all the right places lol. Thanks for a amazing time Olivia. Simon

Written by Simon 17th May 2018
Mariah

Its been a long wait for me until I got the chance to meet up with Mariah again, but spending 4 hours with her last night was all I remembered and more! When she arrived at my hotel room with that gorgeous smile my evening was already off to a great start. The connection we shared the last time was very much still there and it was like it was days rather than months since our last time. We shared another wonderful evening - amazing. Wow, can't wait to see her again....SOON!!! Thanks Mariah xxxxx

Written by David 16th May 2018
Sky

Brilliant, great, electric, as all ways. This marvelous women all ways brightens my week up, takes me to the Sky and beyond. Sky truely knows sensuality and what you need, want. Thank you Sky. I will try not to leave it so long again. Aaron.

Written by Aaron 14th May 2018
Anteya

Well what can I say about Anteya. She's such a striking looking woman with a figure to die for and beautiful dark eyes. Her attitude was top and her personality matches her striking looks. I would highly recommend her. Thanks. Mike

Written by Michael 9th May 2018
Alana

I met Alana again last night for the second time and she was just as amazing as the first time. She is stunning but also a warm and kind person and really easy to get on with. Thanks again

Written by Nigel 9th May 2018
Amber

Really lovely girl, amazing figure and a pleasure to spend time with. Looking forward to seeing you again when back up North

Written by Tom 30th April 2018
Elizabeth

Classy elegant and beautiful. 100% best lady I've ever seen. Top class. Cheers Jake

Written by Jake 30th April 2018
Victoria

Please can I see her again !!!!! genuine , chatty and attractive ..She made me feel so good ..... really good choice for gentlemen of an older vintage like me ....

Written by Richard 30th April 2018
Amber

Amber is one of the nicest lady I've ever met. She's everything I wanted and more. Thank you for a great time. Roberto xxx

Written by Roberto 24th April 2018
Lauren

Lauren you get more amazing everytime I see you. Thank you

Written by Ian 24th April 2018
Eve

What a treat....Top lady. Best I've ever seen seriously. Thank you to Premier for recommending her to me as she wasn't my first choice but I'm glad I listened. Will definitelybe seeing Eve again very soon.

Written by Rob 19th April 2018
Alana

Had a really good experience with Alana. A really beautiful lady. Marcus

Written by Marcus 17th April 2018
Eve

Eve is an amazing lady with all the right techniques. Shes stunning and has a great sense of humour. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. Thank you. Jonathan

Written by Jonathan 17th April 2018
Melissa

Spent 1 lovely hour with this gorgeous girl she has improved my confidence in talking to people she is a gem.

Written by Thomas 12th April 2018
Eve

Eve is one of the nicest people I've ever met. Not only is she stunning beautiful and sexy but her caring nature is just as nice

Written by Michael 12th April 2018
Sky

Another awesome time with Sky. I have seen quitea few escorts but honestly Sky will take you to the final frontier

Written by Jamie 11th April 2018
Honey

Honey thanks again for last night. Hopefully will see you soon. Mike

Written by Mike 4th April 2018
Anteya

Thank you Antaya once again for an amazing night. I'm back up next month so will see you again then

Written by Darren the Dancer 4th April 2018
Amber

Thanks for a great 3 hours. Youre a lovely lady. Will look forward to meeting you again.

Written by Mo 4th April 2018
Harper

WOW a late night booking with the gorgeous Harper what more can a guy ask for, as always she arrived looking stunning and dressed impeccably, This young Lady oozes sex appeal I wish I could keep her all to myself, Till next time Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 2nd April 2018
Sky

Not the first time I've seen Sky and I will be seeing more of her. She is absolutely amazing,so easy to get on with Great fun. Gorgeous. See you soon

Written by Duncan 28th March 2018
Harper

WOW a fabulous afternoon hour with Harper, she arrived looking her usual stunning self and I had a surprise for Harper which see enjoyed but that is between the 2 of us, I love seeing Harper it always puts a smile on my face when I see she is working, already looking forward to the next booking, Thanks Harper XXX

Written by Bam Bam 28th March 2018
Anteya

This is the fourth time I've seen Anteya and she never lets me down.

Written by Paul B 27th March 2018
Honey

Honey has everything, the looks, the figure and a great personality. Thank you Honey

Written by Raj 27th March 2018
Elizabeth

Stunning and great fun

Written by John 27th March 2018
Anteya

Anteya is an amazing lady, very pretty. Thank you for a lovely time

Written by Tom 27th March 2018
Honey

Hey Honey you were brilliant and great dance moves lol. See you soon

Written by Omar 22nd March 2018
Amber

I originally wanted to see Alondra but she wasn't available so I booked Amber and i was really really happy. She was great.JT

Written by JT 20th March 2018
Victoria

Amazing lady easy to get on with and a amazing figure. ThanksVic

Written by Rick 19th March 2018
Victoria

Vicoria was fantastic. I enjoyed my time with her and I will definitely see her again,

Written by Adam 13th March 2018
Melissa

A beautiful evening with a beautiful lady. Not only on the outside she has such a beautiful soul too!

Written by Colin 26th February 2018
Honey

Pretty? yes. Smells good? yes. Dressed sexy? yes. Arrived on time? yes. Left me with a massive smile? Hell yes! Honey my perfect girl? Absolutely!

Written by Richard 24th February 2018
Elizabeth

Ahhh premier, premier, premier, you have done it to me again! Elizabeth just literally blew my damn mind. Thank you.

Written by Owen 24th February 2018
Anteya

Please thank Anteya for such a fantastic time, all my problems went away for an hour and I really enjoyed myself.

Written by Marik 24th February 2018
Alondra

Alondra is my all time favourite, nothing is ever too much for her and so easy to get along with x

Written by Martin 22nd February 2018
Roxy

Following last week's meeting I was very keen to see Roxy again. She is just my type of girl - quietly spoken, relaxing company and not too pushy. She always arrives on time, smartly dressed, and is eager to please. After a quick coffee it was down to business with sexy times and raunchy fun. A perfect evening. Thank you hun. Mark xx

Written by Mark 16th February 2018
Alondra

Wow you looked like a million dollars. I was so proud to have you as my valentine companion. Your such a fun confident sexy lady. Thank you for a very special evening. Hoping to see you again very soon.

Written by Chris P 16th February 2018
Victoria

5*s for Victoria, she really is a super companion. The wine flowed over dinner and the conversation was very natural... felt like I had known her years. Then when we were alone... well!! All I can say is she is well worth seeing, you won't be disappointed.

Written by Bill 14th February 2018
Alana

Love this girl she's brilliant. Sexy, gorgeous and great to be with. Still smiling now!

Written by Darren 14th February 2018
Emily

The receptionist listened to my needs and recommended Emily. She wasn't my usual type so I was slighlty apprehensive. Emily turned up at my door and was a picture of loveliness, much better than her pics. Had a very very enjoyable time and will be seeing a lot more of this little minx.

Written by Graham 14th February 2018
Alondra

I'm not the type to leave reviews but after waking up still smiling from my evening with you I just had to thank you once again for a very memorable time. Your a very special lady, passionate, caring and oh so sexy. I'll make sure I have another visit to Leeds very soon and you'll definitely be on the top of my to do list.

Written by Jonathan 14th February 2018
Sky

Outstanding. Not sure what else to say that hasn't already been said. Would see her again for sure.

Written by Si 13th February 2018
Lucy

Definitely in my top 3! I need to see you again Lucy to see if you can take my number 1 spot, I'm pretty sure you can!

Written by Matthew 13th February 2018
Hannah

Another top lady from Premier - petite, pretty and very attentive, just my type. Booked her again for next week. Thanks Premier.

Written by James 13th February 2018
Harper

I have been thinking about booking Harper for a while now then I saw her new photos and I knew I had to bite the bullet and book. I'm so glad I did - what a woman, I won't leave it as long next time!

Written by Rich 13th February 2018
Mariah

To everyone who is reading this review, this girl is the best you'll ever meet, however don't book her... she's all mine!!!

Written by Jeremy 13th February 2018
Roxy

Hi Premier, just a quick note regarding Roxy. She is truly stunning, sweet, kind and funny. Thank you for arranging our meeting. Regards, Tom.

Written by Tom 13th February 2018
Roxy

I saw Roxy on Tuesday Feb 6th for one hour at my usual hotel. Having seen Roxy several times before I knew to expect a lovely 60 mins of filthy fun and I was not disappointed. She is such a petite little thing with a perfect figure, very sweet and polite. Thoroughly enjoyed the full GFE. Will book again asap xx Mark.

Written by Mark 12th February 2018
Alondra

Alondra is Amazingly beautiful....stunning!. Did not expect her to be like she is, so a pleasant surprise. She is even more beautiful in person than the pics. Stunning eyes, long jet black hair and an incredible body. A sweet girl. xx

Written by Chris 8th February 2018
Lauren

Lauren; quite possibly the best, nicest, loveliest lady to spend time with! I was blown away and will definitely book to see her again.

Written by Jon 7th February 2018
Alondra

Had a wonderful time with Alondra and what a gorgeous girl. She is way more prettier than her photo's. We had a good laugh, what a lovely sense of humour she has. I can't forget those moments which I spent with you!! Thanks Alondra xxx

Written by Anonymous 7th February 2018
Honey

Saw this beauty earlier tonight and had to write her first review. Honey is stunning, very sexy and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her guys... go for it!

Written by Matthew 2nd February 2018
Sky

Sky is a very good companion, she makes very nice massage, wish I had more time with her, I will be back. Marc

Written by Marc 31st January 2018
Mariah

Hi Premier, I can genuinely say I have never had an evening like I did last night. Mariah was simply wonderful. I hope to see her very soon. Truly amazing. Regards Peter

Written by Peter 31st January 2018
Emily

Emily was amazing the other night. I need a rest for a week!!

Written by Anonymous 29th January 2018
Sky

I'm back with a spring in my step. Another fantastic date with Sky. Yes, she as mesmerised me; I just can't get enough. Wonderful women. Thanks Sky. Aaron

Written by Aaron 29th January 2018
Emily

Emily was bellissima. Im going to jack in morris dancing and the tv news and spend loadsa time wiv me mate Emily.

Written by Mike 25th January 2018
Emily

Wow hit the jackpot the other night. Emily was amazing. couldn't of asked for more.

Written by Martin 24th January 2018
Mariah

Mariah was a picture of perfection, her tight fitted dress showed off her slim figure perfectly. She was well groomed, smelt divine and knows how to make a man happy. Well she made this man very happy and already booked her for next week.

Written by Paul from Leeds 24th January 2018
Victoria

Victoria is a totally amazing, very sexy lady. Will be seeing her again very soon. Robert x

Written by Robert 24th January 2018
Elizabeth

Another wonderful night, always puts in 100% to the booking, fantastic lady!

Written by Julian 24th January 2018
Alondra

Alondra is GORGEOUS!! To be honest I have written and 're written this several times and simply can't find the words that describe how lovely she is. She's better than her pictures in real life and frankly took my breath away. Anyone would be lucky to get to meet with this beauty

Written by John 15th January 2018
Mariah

Such a beautiful and sensitive young woman. We get on so well. Mariah is perfect for the gentleman who wants a genuine experience and real empathy. Have already booked again, but for longer. Thanks Mariah and to everyone at Premier for matching us together. David

Written by David 15th January 2018
Lauren

Lauren is one of the most affectionate ladies i've ever encountered. Beautiful inside and out. Thank you for the experience. Regards Trevor.

Written by Trevor 15th January 2018
Victoria

Dont often leave reviews but on this occasion I have to say, WOW! what a woman, ticked every box and then some. Thank you for the recommendation! dw

Written by dw 15th January 2018
Lucy

I saw Lucy the other night after trying to see her for ages... her reviews are all correct...amazing lady and amazing service... I'm addicted already!

Written by Andy 11th January 2018

As we have a reputation of being very, very discreet, your personal details will never be used after the booking has taken place. We feel it necessary to stress to our clients that client discretion and confidentiality are paramount to us. You can read more about this in our privacy policy.

All information supplied to Premier Leeds whilst placing your booking is treated in the strictest of confidence.
All our ladies are self employed, over the age of eighteen and working of their own free will. Premier Leeds acts solely as an introduction service. Any monies that are exchanged are purely for time and companionship. Anything that may or may not occur between consenting adults of a legal age is not the responsibility of this Agency.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, read our cookie policy for more information.

^